Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
remind me of yesteryear
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
iloveaqua
 
Please wait while more information about iloveaqua is loaded.
Additional information about iloveaqua could not be loaded.
from Boston, Ma
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't decided what I'm going to do with these yet, but they were just so great looking and nostalgic that I had to get them! I am NOT sorry that I did!
Pros: quality, very unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedJanuary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
ziggy66
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am going to buy more of these cute little brads for card making and scrapbooking. The quality of these brads are excellent and will add a special touch to any project!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nostalgic
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
aspringg
 
Please wait while more information about aspringg is loaded.
Additional information about aspringg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These brads gave my holiday scrapbook a terrific nostalgic feel. Love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these look like very expensive buttons/brads
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
melb
 
Please wait while more information about melb is loaded.
Additional information about melb could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect to attach to the holiday cards I make every year. They look like very high-quality items, but they were on sale. A steal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Olga68
 
Please wait while more information about Olga68 is loaded.
Additional information about Olga68 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very nice - a liitle larger than I thought. Very nostalgic looking and work great for Christmas projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 7, 2010
Customer avatar
wench
 
Please wait while more information about wench is loaded.
Additional information about wench could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, md
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are veryold looking wich is what i was looking for
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ho Ho Ho Happy
PostedJanuary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
PickyMom
 
Please wait while more information about PickyMom is loaded.
Additional information about PickyMom could not be loaded.
from Western New York
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I splurged a bit on these because they are not as inexpensive as most of OT products...but they are really pretty and of good quality. I am looking forward to using them on my scrapbook pages. I like how the light blue ones are winter-y (not just Christmas) or could even be used for a Prom lay-out or something. They look just like cloth covered buttons. Very pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!!
PostedJanuary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Flamingolady
 
Please wait while more information about Flamingolady is loaded.
Additional information about Flamingolady could not be loaded.
from New Ulm, MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These brads are great! I am very pleased with them. At the sale price you can't go wrong. They are made well and have all the rhinestones intact. I might have to purchase more of these before they sell out. I recommend buying these brads. Will be perfect for my Christmas cards and tags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are adorable!
PostedNovember 10, 2009
Customer avatar
mommyval
 
Please wait while more information about mommyval is loaded.
Additional information about mommyval could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These brads are just so darn cute! They are perfect for vintage looking packages or Christmas cards. Nice quality too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE these brads!
PostedSeptember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Rennie
 
Please wait while more information about Rennie is loaded.
Additional information about Rennie could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These brads are so cute... very sturdy, no wobbly heads. The rhinestones are really on there tight, so there's no risk of them falling off. I will be buying more of these -- I love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.