Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for scrapping
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Zjulezzz
 
Please wait while more information about Zjulezzz is loaded.
Additional information about Zjulezzz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a friend who helped me a lot with getting my crafting started, now she is starting hers. She loves this kit, will be sending her others as well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Coordinating items
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
mmcclure66
 
Please wait while more information about mmcclure66 is loaded.
Additional information about mmcclure66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Storage container is small than it appears.
Pros: colors bright
Cons: smaller than expected
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MOMOF2BOYZ
 
Please wait while more information about MOMOF2BOYZ is loaded.
Additional information about MOMOF2BOYZ could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, VA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
when i got this box i was so surprised i didnt think the embellishment would look so pretty. The box was full to the rim. i made so many sb pages with this box.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awsome purchase for beginers or advance crafters , a little of everything
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
momoffouryearold
 
Please wait while more information about momoffouryearold is loaded.
Additional information about momoffouryearold could not be loaded.
from Springfield Ma
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I want every one , Ican't wait to get this one as well as all of the Embellishment boxes , The Winter ,The Fall,Spring,Hearts & Dots and Celebration box I got a 4th of July Box (I dont belive they have it right now , possibaly it's not in season or they dont make them anymore. ) It had EVERYTHING you could possibaly want for PAGES of scrapbooks,oodlies for card making , and more for any other cool projects you can think of ! I REALLY recomend This Kit for ANYONE who's Just started on on scrapbooking/cardmaking , any type of paper crafts or even to do it with your kids . The colors are all Bright and Vibrant and fun !
Mine came with Brads , in regular size & mini's as well, there where some brads in Shapes such a flags etc, Photo anchors & extreamly cute Star Eyelets and spirals (*they call them Buttons when they come in other kits but I see them more like paperclips *). The VERY MOST ADORABAL thing in the Whole Kit was the Buttons , They where White stars with either Red & Blue stripes and Red & Blue stars all over. They where SOO adorabal !! I LOVE the boxes , Another reviewer said they where to small , she said she had given them as gifts ,(if i was doing that I would have recomended maybe taking them out of the box and putting them in little tule drawstring bags and adding some 8x8 papers and a 8x8 album but Deffently Include the box , there one of the best parts there so fun and handy, i think the Boxes are great with the little compartments *walls* can slide in and out and move around to diffrent slots , So you can move the "walls" around for any small Items I bought the 4th of july one , and a season one , A close friend who let me searce her Scrappin room and she had them all , There where ALL GREAT quailty , all very pretty and usefull , The only thing I never used was the Flag shapped brads , we dont have Flags in our house or pictures of any so I passed them on to a millatary family and they recently showed me how amazingly well they put the brads to good use . I HIGHELY HIGHELY Recomend any of these little boxes , You will NOT be disapointed , For each unit of Items ( buttons,brads,etc) would probley cost allot more then the price you pay on here Also the best point ever is I have Yet to recive anything from Oriental Trading . I come back AGAIN and AGAIN because of how amazing there prices are , there deals are , and how great there products are !!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, fun, so usefull
Cons: price would like to see it under 10$
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceptional embellishments for scrapbooking
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
woo2738
 
Please wait while more information about woo2738 is loaded.
Additional information about woo2738 could not be loaded.
from Racine, Wisconsin
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made my winter pages much more colorful.
Had a great time using them and locating them on
my winter pages.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value for scrapbooking embellishments!
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this box! Great bargain! Embellished all my winter pages, now I need more for cards!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment!
PostedNovember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
MikenLorsMom
 
Please wait while more information about MikenLorsMom is loaded.
Additional information about MikenLorsMom could not be loaded.
from Berlin, NH
Occasion:Scrapbooking
I bought these brads for projects I'm making with scrapbooking supplies. There's a wonderful assortment and the price can't be beat! Their coming in a case is great so I can keep them organized.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute box of assortment embellishments
PostedApril 25, 2010
Customer avatar
nolita
 
Please wait while more information about nolita is loaded.
Additional information about nolita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The container is smaller than I expected, but contains a lot of fun embellishments that I will use scrapbooking. I bought several different sets and love them all. Overall, a good value and a good assortment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winter Embellishments
PostedDecember 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Scrapcavedweller
 
Please wait while more information about Scrapcavedweller is loaded.
Additional information about Scrapcavedweller could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased 3 of these to give to my scrapping buddies. I was a little dismayed to see how small the box was (doesn't look like much of a gift). BUT all of my friends were thrilled with the contents and that is what really matters! There is a nice assortment of items and in complementary colors - great for card-making or scrapping. I will definitely buy other "kits" like this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.