Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty! Good deal considering...
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted a few different colors and was so happy to find that they have a whole set with all the colors which was quite a deal! I can't wait to use these in some of my projects! I will make sure to reinforce the backs so that the pointed part will not come through/damage other stuff. Very shiny and great colors! Very happy!
Pros: Assembly, quality, my favorite!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty!
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
log2259
 
Please wait while more information about log2259 is loaded.
Additional information about log2259 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love love love these!!!!!!!!!! I bought these because I wanted the blue jems but decided to go with the whole set an dI am super glad I did! All the colors are so pretty and can be used on some many different projects! The ONLY ones I wasn't CRAZY over were the black ones, but I will find a way to make them sparkle more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with my purchase.
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
SimonAndSpencer
 
Please wait while more information about SimonAndSpencer is loaded.
Additional information about SimonAndSpencer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just received my order of the jewel brads and I am very pleased with the quality. The price is so much cheaper to buy the bundle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Jewela
 
Please wait while more information about Jewela is loaded.
Additional information about Jewela could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
The color quality, clarity and size is excellent. One of my favorite and best embellishment to use.
Pros: quality
Cons: punctures hole through page, would love more brads per size and color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the colors
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Xtine
 
Please wait while more information about Xtine is loaded.
Additional information about Xtine could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great looking brads that I can use for several different projects. I especialy like the color variations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great color variety
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
shoppinfool
 
Please wait while more information about shoppinfool is loaded.
Additional information about shoppinfool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
two shades of each color as well as two sizes, sturdy quality will really add something special to the cards I make
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than I expected
PostedAugust 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Gitta
 
Please wait while more information about Gitta is loaded.
Additional information about Gitta could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The overall size of each brad was larger than I expected (I was thinking the smaller brads were standard "mini" brad size). Rather, the smaller brad is about an average brad size and the larger brad then is considerably bigger. The colors look nice and the plastic is well set - they look good!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice looking Brads
PostedMay 5, 2010
Customer avatar
spitcorpse
 
Please wait while more information about spitcorpse is loaded.
Additional information about spitcorpse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just received my order of all 8 color brads.
They do look like the photos above and are very shiny, however they feel cheap.
I expected the gem to be made out of glass or something other than plastic. They do come to a point in the center of the gem which may cause trouble for some scrapbookers (Could poke a hole in your scrapbook protectors if there's alot of pressure)
I also expected it to be made out of a cheap metal however I think these may be made from tin.
They arrive in a small plastic bag which is fine since i have other things to put them in.
Overall these work fine for what i will use them for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The picture is a little misleading
PostedOctober 12, 2009
Customer avatar
ejohnston
 
Please wait while more information about ejohnston is loaded.
Additional information about ejohnston could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm a scrapbooker and using brads adds allot of "bling" to a page or craft. The picture makes them look shinier then they really are. I was expecting glass (or just a shinier gem) for the jewel instead of plastic. They still add bling, just not what it looks like in the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
distinctly different
PostedOctober 6, 2009
Customer avatar
mjm77
 
Please wait while more information about mjm77 is loaded.
Additional information about mjm77 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These brads do not look like other jewel brads. They truly look like the pictures, with more facets than typical jewel brads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.