Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Buttons are cute
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
ToadilyUniqueJewelry
 
Please wait while more information about ToadilyUniqueJewelry is loaded.
Additional information about ToadilyUniqueJewelry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The buttons are cute but there are not very many of the printed ones. It does not come with the jars.
Pros: cute
Cons: not many printed ones
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Misleading!
PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
miglets
 
Please wait while more information about miglets is loaded.
Additional information about miglets could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought I was getting the jars as well! The description didn't say they weren't included and since photos of other button packs don't show jars, I thought this one included them. The buttons are OK, not great. I actually think other, less expensive packs are cuter. Overall I am disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: misleaing photo
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Colors not as shown on site
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
TMAC128
 
Please wait while more information about TMAC128 is loaded.
Additional information about TMAC128 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these buttons for my scrapbooking and am extremely disappointed. The colors in the picture are so vivid, yet in real life they are dull and just off. The white design on many buttons is already fading. I also thought these came in the jars as pictures, but they came in a small baggie, which makes for very poor storage. I will be sending these back ASAP.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
know what your getting
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
PJG1
 
Please wait while more information about PJG1 is loaded.
Additional information about PJG1 could not be loaded.
okay, you don't get the bottles if you buy the set, and you don't get very many printed buttons and even though I knew this, it was still a little disappointing. But on the other hand the colors are quite vibrant except for the brown set. and the holes are a good size. Overall happy with the purchase, but the animal print buttons they have are great.
Pros: quality
Cons: picture doesn't match what you get
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't Believe the Picture
PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Mandy2419
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy2419 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy2419 could not be loaded.
I do love the buttons, however, I bought the 8 pack to save money. However, when you buy all 8, you don't get the jars. I assumed by the picture, and by the fact that when you buy them individually, you get a jar, but its not the case. When I called, I was told I could send them back and buy them individually so I could get a jars. I don't need all the buttons at once, so I really wanted the jars to organize them. Again, the buttons themselves are perfect for crafts!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty buttons
PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
70onlineshopper
 
Please wait while more information about 70onlineshopper is loaded.
Additional information about 70onlineshopper could not be loaded.
from Joppa Maryland
Occasion:Scrapbooking
I love these buttons they are colorful and bright and do well with all my crafting needs. I only wish there were more printed buttons out of 66 buttons only 21 buttons had a design on them, which is about 1/3 of the jar.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedMay 25, 2010
Customer avatar
pudgyhouse
 
Please wait while more information about pudgyhouse is loaded.
Additional information about pudgyhouse could not be loaded.
from Fort Meade, MD
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the colors, jars came unbroken and very protected!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-19T05:59:16.710-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_66009, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.