Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
interesting selection of shapes
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
shoppinfool
 
Please wait while more information about shoppinfool is loaded.
Additional information about shoppinfool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am new to using eyelets and wanted a selection to play with - this is a lot more than I bargained for - love the selection of shapes and can't wait use them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Eyelets
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
ninelives
 
Please wait while more information about ninelives is loaded.
Additional information about ninelives could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will admit when I bought these I was only buying them because I wanted the music note eyelets that were in the box. I was pleasantly surprised at what an awesome deal this was!! All of the eyelets are unique and can be used with almost every type of page I do for scrapbooking. It was an AWESOME deal & I would recommend these to anyone that wants something different and unique on their pages!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excelent purchase
PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer avatar
lucilita
 
Please wait while more information about lucilita is loaded.
Additional information about lucilita could not be loaded.
from Miami-Venezuela
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's going to be usefull at the time to make our projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedApril 25, 2010
Customer avatar
nolita
 
Please wait while more information about nolita is loaded.
Additional information about nolita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This box has an awesome assortment of eyelets for a good price. The eyelets are not very thick or heavy which may actually be a benefit when I use them scrapbooking (they will be flat and light on a page). The case is an added bonus that you can use after the eyelets are gone. Overall, a good value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment @ A Great Price!!
PostedNovember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Anthonysmama
 
Please wait while more information about Anthonysmama is loaded.
Additional information about Anthonysmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is great! Such a great variety of shapes and colors all in one box AND at a price! It can't be beat! LOVE that the storage box comes with it too!! Thanks Oriental Trading!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great assortment
PostedJune 12, 2009
Customer avatar
flaborn
 
Please wait while more information about flaborn is loaded.
Additional information about flaborn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The different themed eyelets are a great addition to my scrapbooking. I have not seen such a varied collection any where else.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unlimited Creativity!
PostedFebruary 27, 2009
Customer avatar
purplescrapper
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yes, I admit I love EYELETS and use them all the time in my paper crafts. But to have a wonderful storage box of 900 brads come to me that are all so varied in color, shape, and size was just totally AWESOME! Oriental ROCKS!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
DMMoz95
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these eyelets. I had been looking for cute little themed eyelets and these fit the bill. They are well made and I'm looking forward to using them soon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.