Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very delicate!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are beautiful! Perfect for a girlie dress-up, wedding, or mommy page. They are soft metal and can bend easily, just use your judgement when placing them in scrapbooks so as not to squash them or cause damage to the page.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fancy
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
shegotmeintothis
 
Please wait while more information about shegotmeintothis is loaded.
Additional information about shegotmeintothis could not be loaded.
from Uniontown, OH
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these brads for many projects from heritage pages to prom photos and Easter pages. The pearl centers are very pretty and can also be replaced with any other brad to coordinate with the theme of the page.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty brads
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Sergle
 
Please wait while more information about Sergle is loaded.
Additional information about Sergle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These filligree brads are very delicate looking and will make a nice touch to my projects. I like that they come with a colored center brad.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Embellishment
PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Lucia1942
 
Please wait while more information about Lucia1942 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucia1942 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I love brads!! I use them on cards, ATCs and tags I create.
Not always easy to find fancy ones!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, embellishment, fancy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Decorating
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
craftyqu33n
 
Please wait while more information about craftyqu33n is loaded.
Additional information about craftyqu33n could not be loaded.
from Elizabeth City, NC
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for scrapbooking and for cardmaking, and absolutely love them! They are easy, (especially with the crop-a-dile) and they are gorgeous. They are easy to put in, and easy to switch up with the color centers and different flowers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice for cards & scrapbooks!
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Jerino
 
Please wait while more information about Jerino is loaded.
Additional information about Jerino could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these. They look great on cards and in my scrapbooks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are beautiful!
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Scubar17
 
Please wait while more information about Scubar17 is loaded.
Additional information about Scubar17 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are absolutely beautiful, solidly built, and well priced! I've already started using them on my scrapbooking pages and they are stunning. I've never seen these at any of the local places I buy scrapbook supplies. I'm glad I grabbed two sets!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-28T11:05:24.875-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_65952, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.