Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as Pictured!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These brads were just as they were in the picture! There was a good variety of styles and colors of metal. Now I just have to think of how to best use them...
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great product. They are larger than I was expecting which is fine with me, especially for the price. I also like how the legs lay perfectly flat behind the project so my card layers are less bulky and easy to mail.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than pictured!
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
leopardstripes
 
Please wait while more information about leopardstripes is loaded.
Additional information about leopardstripes could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these in order try out a tutorial that I spotted on a blog, for making jewelry findings, and these looked kinda steampunk. They're MUCH nicer than I expected them to be! Very nice details on these, and the metallic colors are very deep and true-looking- absolutely perfect for making findings. A nice assortment at a nice price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
mhackings
 
Please wait while more information about mhackings is loaded.
Additional information about mhackings could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these brads were a great value for the money. They are office brad size, but are well made. The variety of metal colors are perfect for any of your projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
CreativeCat
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeCat is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeCat could not be loaded.
from Stratford, WI
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to embellish greeting cards, but have found them to be far more versatile than that.
I order them every time they are on sale. They are the perfect size and the quality is superb.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very unique brads
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
yellow71
 
Please wait while more information about yellow71 is loaded.
Additional information about yellow71 could not be loaded.
from Northern Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'll use these for many projects, mainly card making. Very cool looking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
touch of class
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
cardmakingqueen
 
Please wait while more information about cardmakingqueen is loaded.
Additional information about cardmakingqueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these brads are perfect for card making - they are small, light weight, the metal makes them masculine for the cards for the men in my family and they give a touch of class to my designs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
size is tough to gauge
PostedAugust 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Gitta
 
Please wait while more information about Gitta is loaded.
Additional information about Gitta could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When considering these as "mini" brads - beware! They are sized larger than conventional "mini" brads, and are more the size of traditional office brads, but the quality and texture is well done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Are Great!
PostedFebruary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
NewStampinFool
 
Please wait while more information about NewStampinFool is loaded.
Additional information about NewStampinFool could not be loaded.
from Racine, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the look of these. The quality is good and you get alot of them for the price. In a craft store, it seems like you only get 12 of them for the same price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedSeptember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
suziq387
 
Please wait while more information about suziq387 is loaded.
Additional information about suziq387 could not be loaded.
from Overgaard,Az
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many different metallic colors & styles in these little brads. I will find many uses too, since they will co-ordinate well on anything!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.