Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute way to add musical touch.
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
ToddlerMom01
 
Please wait while more information about ToddlerMom01 is loaded.
Additional information about ToddlerMom01 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these at a wedding shower as decorations on the tables...instead of messy confetti.
They had a good mix of notes, solid and quality made. They worked for this purpose, not sure what else you would really use them for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I wanted to do with them
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Buela
 
Please wait while more information about Buela is loaded.
Additional information about Buela could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am making crocheted ribbons for the MADD march, in September, and these Music notes represents the love this young person had with music, before he was killed by a drunk driver.
Pros: quality
Cons: perfect for my project, the shipping cost more then the product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great addition to my "musical' cards!
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Clownfish
 
Please wait while more information about Clownfish is loaded.
Additional information about Clownfish could not be loaded.
from Kenosha, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect to add to my cards, after they are ran through my musical note embossing folder. The bonus here is stamping with the "Christmas Song Clear Stamp set"!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Small!
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Notsocrafty2
 
Please wait while more information about Notsocrafty2 is loaded.
Additional information about Notsocrafty2 could not be loaded.
from Huntington, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We were going to use these as part of a centerpiece decoration, but they were way smaller than anticipated. At most a 1/2" tall. I'll keep looking.
Pros: nice music signs
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but small
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
ladyplay1
 
Please wait while more information about ladyplay1 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyplay1 could not be loaded.
from reseda, ca
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought but cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
icynet
 
Please wait while more information about icynet is loaded.
Additional information about icynet could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter loved these, but I thought they were a little pricy.
Not all the backings were straight, many were bent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
snowbird324
 
Please wait while more information about snowbird324 is loaded.
Additional information about snowbird324 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the music note shapes and they will look great on my concert scrapbook pages.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Music Notes
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
slrm
 
Please wait while more information about slrm is loaded.
Additional information about slrm could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I haven't used brads very often but am looking forward to using these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
MISSY6
 
Please wait while more information about MISSY6 is loaded.
Additional information about MISSY6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I ordered these thinking I could use them on top of my groom's cake as part of decorations because my fiance loves Music..but, when i received them yesterday, they were too small!! Please review the dimensions!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool
PostedDecember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
rjse4
 
Please wait while more information about rjse4 is loaded.
Additional information about rjse4 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love finding music things, and these brads are so much fun. They are actually a little bigger than I thought they would be especially after reading from someone who said they were smaller than they thought. I haven't used them yet, but am looking forward to using them soon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.