Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Bobby
 
Please wait while more information about Bobby is loaded.
Additional information about Bobby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I make fleece blankets with a flair. I do some with felt leaves (which I purchased from Oriental Trading) and applique them onto blankets. This time a did one with flowers and used the glitter buttons to sew onto the center of the flower. It turned out perfect. I could only purchase these type buttons from Oriental Trading. Thank you so much for selling these products and at such an affordable price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Baby Craft!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
RoseyPantalones
 
Please wait while more information about RoseyPantalones is loaded.
Additional information about RoseyPantalones could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this to make a rainbow baby craft, and it worked out beautifully! The assortment of colors and sizes was exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't find buttons locally anywhere, so although this is a little pricey, it's a good amount and the quality and variety is excellent.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
tmc21
 
Please wait while more information about tmc21 is loaded.
Additional information about tmc21 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very disappointed with these buttons. While I like the colors, I only got 2-5 glitter buttons per color. I was hoping for quite a few more since they are a "Box of Glitter Buttons." I wish I would've chosen one of the other boxes of buttons.
Pros: quality
Cons: discription
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buttons
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
LeaC
 
Please wait while more information about LeaC is loaded.
Additional information about LeaC could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Really cool buttons to use for my art and paperart projects. I would love shades and different sizes, but love they are all in a box, easy to grab and use.
Pros: quality, price and being in a storage box
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful buttons
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Craftymomof5
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymomof5 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these buttons! I have used them on scrapbook layouts and more recently have started to use them to make handmade flower centers! They are great! You get a wonderful assortment of colors and sizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glittler box of buttons
PostedOctober 15, 2009
Customer avatar
myrnalou
 
Please wait while more information about myrnalou is loaded.
Additional information about myrnalou could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The buttons are beautiful but the description said size 5/8 to 3/4 which is the size I needed and most of the butttons are alot smaller. Very disappointed with the description.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJuly 17, 2009
Customer avatar
scrapmama
from Minneapolis, MN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Buttons were nice but I was excepting more glitter buttons. Wish the smaller ones were glittered also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NOT WORTH YOUR MONEY!
PostedMay 27, 2009
Customer avatar
MissCreativity
 
Please wait while more information about MissCreativity is loaded.
Additional information about MissCreativity could not be loaded.
from Portland, Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This box of buttons is not at all like how it's described online, or in the catalouge. Every button it supposed to have some glitter on it but very few of my the buttons had any glitter on them at all. I was very disappointed when I opened my order. I was really looking forward to using the glittered buttons in my craft projects which I have never seen before. Howerver, the buttons are nice and sturdy for craft projects and scrpbooking and I did like the color assortment. Please don't waist your $20 on this product. You will be disappointed too.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Heidi
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buttons are great for cardmaking and scrapbooking. They are shiney, and cheerful and have a nice assortment. The case is a nice size. The lid of the case fits nicely and the compartments are adjustable. I like it better than my husband's tackle box!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice starter kit
PostedFebruary 6, 2009
Customer avatar
K
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love the case that these buttons came in, but the colors are just okay.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.