Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Embellishment Kit
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
babychick37180
 
Please wait while more information about babychick37180 is loaded.
Additional information about babychick37180 could not be loaded.
from Unionville, tn
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my favorite item I bought from Oriental Trading. There are so many pieces and so many things you can do with them. Just love it.
Pros: quality
Cons: no con
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mini kit
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
kkasp
 
Please wait while more information about kkasp is loaded.
Additional information about kkasp could not be loaded.
from Okinawa, Japan
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Enough variety for the few Christmas pages I have to do for the year and plenty to use. I like the fact that it comes with a box so that when I use them all up I can use it for other scrap booking organization.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice assortment, could do without the eyelets and have more brads.
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Nannerbananer
 
Please wait while more information about Nannerbananer is loaded.
Additional information about Nannerbananer could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I overall loved the kit, but..I have so many eyelets already that sometimes I think I could do without. I think the kit is great and has some amazing items in it. I will be able to use them. The price could be a bit less due to some of the brads being a little broken on the back side, other than that I have liked them. I have grandchildren, along with several nieces and nephews that are all ages that love the products!!
Pros: theme appropriate
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
pandarocha
 
Please wait while more information about pandarocha is loaded.
Additional information about pandarocha could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to embelish advent calendar boxes.
Pros: quality, selction, great box
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value for scrapbooking embellishments!
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this box! I used it up quickly on my Christmas layouts! I'll purchase again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
An exciting purchase to use.
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
BKNewman
 
Please wait while more information about BKNewman is loaded.
Additional information about BKNewman could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am super excited for all the choices of holiday cheer in the little box of wonder. I only wish that there was a picture or note included that showed me how to use the little round things that I have never used before.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A Little disappointed
PostedDecember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
riks
 
Please wait while more information about riks is loaded.
Additional information about riks could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not exactly what I was looking for - not as many big pieces as it was shown on the picture and I have ended up with a lot useless little bits that I don't know what to do with.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedOctober 16, 2009
Customer avatar
scrappergirl
 
Please wait while more information about scrappergirl is loaded.
Additional information about scrappergirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lots of goodies in this box, can't wait to use them in my scrapbook.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For The Money
PostedJanuary 25, 2009
Customer avatar
beachbaby
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1/2 price this was a bargain
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJanuary 11, 2009
Customer avatar
wyomom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with the variety and the colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.