Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful price
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftymomof5
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymomof5 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased brads at the craft stores and the prices are outrageous! This was perfect for my needs! The price is amazing and the brads are great! The colors are bright and vivid. I would recommend this product to beginning scrappers and old pros alike...we all like to get a good deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
lsmith0625
 
Please wait while more information about lsmith0625 is loaded.
Additional information about lsmith0625 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! They are a little tricky to use because they are so small, but they hold up well and add a nice color to projects. I like that they are so small because they do not overwhelm the rest of the project.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
ladyofearth
 
Please wait while more information about ladyofearth is loaded.
Additional information about ladyofearth could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these on greeting cards that I make. The mini brads are perfect for these small projects.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very tiny.
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
LibraryGnome
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryGnome is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryGnome could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When they say mini, they mean really, really small. The description would be more accurate if it said teeny tiny brads. They were way too small for our intended craft and my fingers.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wish there were more for suchwi
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
mmcclure66
 
Please wait while more information about mmcclure66 is loaded.
Additional information about mmcclure66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would like to have more pieces for the price. Overall not too bad.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: not enough
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's not what I expected but still would recommend to a friend.
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
toby2013
 
Please wait while more information about toby2013 is loaded.
Additional information about toby2013 could not be loaded.
from Fresno California
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I knew the brads wouldn't come presorted but there were some colors that were repeated in different assortments. Just expected different groups of color all the way around. And the post to the brad was very short. Shorter than I have ever seen actually. But it's fair for the price when they are on sale. Would not purchase full price.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, repeated colors, shorter post on brad
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
quality
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are a good buy because of quanity and price. The Quality isnt that great. Brads are not completely round.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini brads collection
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
DarlingAnomaly
 
Please wait while more information about DarlingAnomaly is loaded.
Additional information about DarlingAnomaly could not be loaded.
from albany, ny
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i'm impressed with the quality and prices. shipping was quick. i will definitely buy from them again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every color imaginable!
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftycardmaker
 
Please wait while more information about Craftycardmaker is loaded.
Additional information about Craftycardmaker could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great brads at a great price! Colors for every occasion!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice variety
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
kkasp
 
Please wait while more information about kkasp is loaded.
Additional information about kkasp could not be loaded.
from Okinawa, Japan
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety, only wish they would have come in an organizer like many others do for this price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.