Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing deal!
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftymomof5
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymomof5 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased brads at the craft stores and the prices are outrageous! This was perfect for my needs! The price is amazing and the brads are great! The colors are bright and vivid. I would recommend this product to beginning scrappers and old pros alike...we all like to get a good deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Winston1
 
Please wait while more information about Winston1 is loaded.
Additional information about Winston1 could not be loaded.
I have been looking for "BULK" brads of the same size for months. Thank You for offering this option !!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value!
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftycardmaker
 
Please wait while more information about Craftycardmaker is loaded.
Additional information about Craftycardmaker could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The variety of colors is awesome and the size of these brads are just perfect for my cardmaking!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DEFIANTLY WORTH IT
PostedJune 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Momajor
 
Please wait while more information about Momajor is loaded.
Additional information about Momajor could not be loaded.
from METRO DETROIT
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT VALUE! GREAT COLORS! GREAT QUALITY!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy with this!
PostedMarch 15, 2010
Customer avatar
chibimaddy
 
Please wait while more information about chibimaddy is loaded.
Additional information about chibimaddy could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
You know how sometimes you buy something, and you're so darn proud of yourself for finding the perfect item at the perfect price? Well, that's what this purchase was for me. The Quality of the brads were just what I needed. The color selection....WOW! And the quantity for the price can't be beat. I would highly recommend this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
variety
PostedMarch 15, 2010
Customer avatar
StephanieR
 
Please wait while more information about StephanieR is loaded.
Additional information about StephanieR could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our local scrapbook store recently closed. I was looking for a way to "replace" the selection that was available at the store. These fit the need perfectly. My scraproom is beginning to feel a little more like the store I'm trying to replace.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brad Bundle 2nd purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
bellagirl
 
Please wait while more information about bellagirl is loaded.
Additional information about bellagirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use them so much I purchased another one. Love the colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 20, 2009
Customer avatar
butterfly
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They looked good on my scrapbook pages. Really cute for the center of the flower!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedFebruary 25, 2009
Customer avatar
scrapmom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are BIG brads! The kind that are usually $4 for 25. This is an amazing deal for a ton of different colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.