Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most excellent product
PostedDecember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
racefan9960
 
Please wait while more information about racefan9960 is loaded.
Additional information about racefan9960 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The butterflys were excellent. I made handmade cards and this product is great for any age.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Daisy3
 
Please wait while more information about Daisy3 is loaded.
Additional information about Daisy3 could not be loaded.
from Weslaco, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Good quality medium size butterflies. Took off self adhesive dot and hot glued to hair clips and used as gifts.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very pretty
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
PBeachMermaid
 
Please wait while more information about PBeachMermaid is loaded.
Additional information about PBeachMermaid could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty and nice for our purposes - adding to hats....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth Every Cent I Paid For It
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Elsa
 
Please wait while more information about Elsa is loaded.
Additional information about Elsa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More beautiful than I expected. I love it and work perfect for the project I used it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED THEM
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
LoveDice
 
Please wait while more information about LoveDice is loaded.
Additional information about LoveDice could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE WERE SO CUTE. THESE WORKED GREAT ON THE FAVORS AND WORKED GOOD WITH THE GLUE DOTS. PLACED ON THE ORGANZA CLEAR BOXES. EVERYONE LOVED THEM.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedSeptember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Sippi
 
Please wait while more information about Sippi is loaded.
Additional information about Sippi could not be loaded.
from Denham Springs, LA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to put on my daughters b'day invitations and they looked great. However I had to finish removing the self sticking pad and replace it with glue dots. The pads were just about falling off the butterflys so it was not big deal but an extra step and purchase I had to make so that is the reason fo rhte 4 stars on quality. I would recomend them and would purchase them again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
nicci
 
Please wait while more information about nicci is loaded.
Additional information about nicci could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I only received 24 of these and it was too late to get the remainder shipped to me on time. :( only 2 colors came instead of 4. I was truly disappointed as the quality of these is great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Vibrant Butterflies
PostedJuly 10, 2010
Customer avatar
SocialPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about SocialPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about SocialPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The vibrant color of these butterflies was perfect for our baby shower theme. The self-adhesive center made it easy to place the butterflies in strategic areas and they stayed in place. One butterfly in the package had no rhinestones. Overall, I was very pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth Your Money
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
psychdr
 
Please wait while more information about psychdr is loaded.
Additional information about psychdr could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These butterfly embellisments have beautiful colors, sparkle and quality construction, They look even better in person than in the catalog or online. Great deal for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful !!
PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
luvvy
 
Please wait while more information about luvvy is loaded.
Additional information about luvvy could not be loaded.
from fresno,ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to decorate goodie pails for daughters birthday,the quality was perfect only wish they were a little bit bigger,but still great, glad to see they had a way to stick ,not having to use hot glue and for the amont you get i think the price was right on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.