Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my wedding album!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to use these in my wedding album! There is a great variety of colors. It would be best to buy 2 sets at a time since they only have 10 of each color (1 set= 4 and 1/2 pictures whereas 2 sets=9 whole pictures.) Very nice decorative photo addition!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FINALLY!!!
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
RunsWithScissors
 
Please wait while more information about RunsWithScissors is loaded.
Additional information about RunsWithScissors could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use a ton of these things on my cards and scrapbook pages, so it was nice to find a large, value-sized variety of these available. I was really exctied to see that they were of excellent quality too. No fading, dents, scratches, or anything else. These are great and very versatile. They make wonderful accents, and really add a nice, classy touch!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
KatKitchen
 
Please wait while more information about KatKitchen is loaded.
Additional information about KatKitchen could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this to corner name plaques.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product!
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
dianna731
 
Please wait while more information about dianna731 is loaded.
Additional information about dianna731 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm always looking for a way to make my pictures stand out on the page, and these work great! I also like that they come in so many colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT QUALITY
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
annanana
 
Please wait while more information about annanana is loaded.
Additional information about annanana could not be loaded.
from Carson, CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of these photo corners is outstanding. They add a very professional touch to my scrapbook pages and the cards I make. Very good color, very realistic and compatable to other metal items I use on my projects. Great embellishments.
Pros: quality, very professional looking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
much needed
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
cardmakingqueen
 
Please wait while more information about cardmakingqueen is loaded.
Additional information about cardmakingqueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the metal gives the masculine look I needed while still adding a little "bling" with the shine
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedDecember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Jillynilly
 
Please wait while more information about Jillynilly is loaded.
Additional information about Jillynilly could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would buy them again, but they are not as defined as the picture shows.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product.
PostedNovember 19, 2009
Customer avatar
rosered
 
Please wait while more information about rosered is loaded.
Additional information about rosered could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just received and am looking forward to use them, excellent quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
60 Metal Photo Corners
PostedOctober 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Palmdale, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute on scrapbook pages (especially on antique photos). I placed these on only two corners (kitty-kat corner) and they look great. The price is excellent. I bought a total of 6 of the exact brads at a local crafting store for $2.99. Great Buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.