Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment of buttons!
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Craftymomof5
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymomof5 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these buttons! They have lots of striped and solid buttons in a variety of sizes. The box is great! I put all of my buttons in clear jars separated by color, but I kept the box to sort my beads in. I can change the size of the compartments! It's a great box!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In love with these buttons
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
BarbInOH
 
Please wait while more information about BarbInOH is loaded.
Additional information about BarbInOH could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these stripped buttons for the 2nd time and am absolutely in love with them. Everyone who sees something I've made with them comments on how pretty they are.
My only wish is that I could buy all stripped and not the plain buttons that come in the set. The plain buttons are fine I just don't use as many of them and find I run out of the stripped buttons too quickly :D
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buttons :)
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Barbin
 
Please wait while more information about Barbin is loaded.
Additional information about Barbin could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these stripped buttons as well as the polka dot buttons some time ago and have used most of them. These are a high quality button and the designs are bright and crisp.
Time to reorder.
The attached pic shows a design I created with the stripped buttons. It is not quite completed but you can get an idea of how I used the buttons.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
BUYER BEWARE!
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
shronshroncrafts
 
Please wait while more information about shronshroncrafts is loaded.
Additional information about shronshroncrafts could not be loaded.
from Beautiful MI
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought all the buttons in this offering were striped. They are not. It is only a few that are laid on top of the smaller, plain buttons. They are nice buttons, overall, but I will watch the wording in your product descriptions much more closely now.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
orangekitty
 
Please wait while more information about orangekitty is loaded.
Additional information about orangekitty could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very dissappointed in this product beacause I was under the impression that all the button were stripped not just a few.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMay 12, 2010
Customer avatar
IndianaScrapbooker
 
Please wait while more information about IndianaScrapbooker is loaded.
Additional information about IndianaScrapbooker could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed in these buttons as the photo and description made me think they were mostly patterened. In reality, they are mostly solid with a smattering of patterned ones thrown in. The picture just happens to show all the patterned ones on top, but underneath they are mostly solid.
Still, It's nice to have a variety in different colors in such a nice box. It has removable separators so you can change the size of the storage slots.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Passionate
 
Please wait while more information about Passionate is loaded.
Additional information about Passionate could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made bracelets with these buttons and use them in scrapbooking pages. They looked beautiful and high quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy, Happy!
PostedSeptember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Cagie
 
Please wait while more information about Cagie is loaded.
Additional information about Cagie could not be loaded.
from Jersey Gal
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this case of buttons, assorted by color. They are a good size and very attractive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loads of fun
PostedMay 4, 2009
Customer avatar
sapapple
from Huntington Beach, CA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors are vivid and the quality is great. so many uses !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice buttons
PostedFebruary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Ssmil
from Somerset, Ky
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like that you get so many buttons. I do wish that you got more buttons with the stripes. Great for the price!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.