Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment of buttons!
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Craftymomof5
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymomof5 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these buttons! They have lots of striped and solid buttons in a variety of sizes. The box is great! I put all of my buttons in clear jars separated by color, but I kept the box to sort my beads in. I can change the size of the compartments! It's a great box!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buttons :)
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Barbin
 
Please wait while more information about Barbin is loaded.
Additional information about Barbin could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these stripped buttons as well as the polka dot buttons some time ago and have used most of them. These are a high quality button and the designs are bright and crisp.
Time to reorder.
The attached pic shows a design I created with the stripped buttons. It is not quite completed but you can get an idea of how I used the buttons.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
BUYER BEWARE!
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
shronshroncrafts
 
Please wait while more information about shronshroncrafts is loaded.
Additional information about shronshroncrafts could not be loaded.
from Beautiful MI
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought all the buttons in this offering were striped. They are not. It is only a few that are laid on top of the smaller, plain buttons. They are nice buttons, overall, but I will watch the wording in your product descriptions much more closely now.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
orangekitty
 
Please wait while more information about orangekitty is loaded.
Additional information about orangekitty could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very dissappointed in this product beacause I was under the impression that all the button were stripped not just a few.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMay 12, 2010
Customer avatar
IndianaScrapbooker
 
Please wait while more information about IndianaScrapbooker is loaded.
Additional information about IndianaScrapbooker could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed in these buttons as the photo and description made me think they were mostly patterened. In reality, they are mostly solid with a smattering of patterned ones thrown in. The picture just happens to show all the patterned ones on top, but underneath they are mostly solid.
Still, It's nice to have a variety in different colors in such a nice box. It has removable separators so you can change the size of the storage slots.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Passionate
 
Please wait while more information about Passionate is loaded.
Additional information about Passionate could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made bracelets with these buttons and use them in scrapbooking pages. They looked beautiful and high quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy, Happy!
PostedSeptember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Cagie
 
Please wait while more information about Cagie is loaded.
Additional information about Cagie could not be loaded.
from Jersey Gal
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this case of buttons, assorted by color. They are a good size and very attractive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loads of fun
PostedMay 4, 2009
Customer avatar
sapapple
from Huntington Beach, CA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors are vivid and the quality is great. so many uses !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice buttons
PostedFebruary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Ssmil
from Somerset, Ky
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like that you get so many buttons. I do wish that you got more buttons with the stripes. Great for the price!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colors are as pictured.
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
arce22
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buttons were great. True to color. Highly recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.