Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for scrapbooking!
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These petals are vibrant and enhanced all my summer, fall and Thanksgiving layouts!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was running out of flowers for scrapbooking! Perfect!
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
toby2013
 
Please wait while more information about toby2013 is loaded.
Additional information about toby2013 could not be loaded.
from Fresno California
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment for different variations of flowers. Now I am pretty much set for awhile!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: wish they came presorted. im just ocd like that
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these flowers! Perfect for Crafting
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyMom222
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMom222 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMom222 could not be loaded.
from Victor, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and I spend a lot of time crafting. These flowers are perfect for crafts. Cute or Elegant!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the budget crafter!
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Craftymomof5
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymomof5 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There are so many flowers in the package! Some of the embossing is a little off on a few of them, but I don't mind because I use several of them and pinch and glue them together to make a more 3 dimensional flower. Great flowers for the price!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Incredible assortment
PostedJune 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Greyhounds
 
Please wait while more information about Greyhounds is loaded.
Additional information about Greyhounds could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found this assortment of flower pedals to be the
best selection for the budget minded! Their colors
are incredible, bright bringing a vibrant display to my
pages!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM!!!!!
PostedMarch 4, 2010
Customer avatar
scrapbookcrazy
 
Please wait while more information about scrapbookcrazy is loaded.
Additional information about scrapbookcrazy could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do however feel that the price is kinda high...they're only made from paper...but still LOVE THEM:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Flowers
PostedAugust 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Jaime
 
Please wait while more information about Jaime is loaded.
Additional information about Jaime could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really nice. I was surprised to find that these paper flowers have a texture to them. There are a few different sizes included, so you can layer them with a brad.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Paper flower petals
PostedJuly 12, 2009
Customer avatar
MilosMom
 
Please wait while more information about MilosMom is loaded.
Additional information about MilosMom could not be loaded.
from San Antonio TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are of excellent quality. I much prefer them to silk pedals as these do not fray. The colors are beautiful, and the price good. I bought the bright flowers and also the pastel set. I then split the flowers and the cost with a friend. We both love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many flowers!
PostedMarch 12, 2009
Customer avatar
crafty mommy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors were great! There were so many flowers in this package! This was a great, budget-friendly purchase. I am so pleased with these little beauties!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colors!
PostedFebruary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
JRo
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A wonderful assortment of colorful flowers. Various sizes and various colors to help embellish your project. Many more in the package than I was expecting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.