Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Basil
 
Please wait while more information about Basil is loaded.
Additional information about Basil could not be loaded.
from Scott Depot, WV
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait to use the pages, beautiful colors and good quality paper.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great large party use
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
HillnDale
 
Please wait while more information about HillnDale is loaded.
Additional information about HillnDale could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my Apartment complex winter feast and it was a hit. The paper choices make it worth wild.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER COLORS AND SELECTION
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
BARBCASE
 
Please wait while more information about BARBCASE is loaded.
Additional information about BARBCASE could not be loaded.
from MASON IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT FOR MAKING MY OWN CHRISTMAS CARDS! GREAT COLOR AND QUALITY. SO GLAD I LOOKED ON OT!
Pros: quality, bright colors, many patterns
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful collection of holiday paper -- perfect for many projects, for card making, scrapbooking, and the cookbooks I make.
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
lawgirl
 
Please wait while more information about lawgirl is loaded.
Additional information about lawgirl could not be loaded.
from central Maine
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A friend had told me about Oriental Trading. I had seen a catalog, but had never ordered any products ... until my friend told me of the sale for free shipping. I ordered some products, and everything arrived in my mail promptly. The shipment was not only prompt, it was accurate, and I'm pleased with everything I ordered.
Pros: quality, nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for my project
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My project was learning how to make paper bows. This type of paper was used and it worked because it has so many nice designs. . Now I need to find a paper that has patterns on both sides. Hopefully, Oriental will carry.
Pros: quality, nice and sesonal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
another wonderful Oriental Trading product
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Craftycatlady402
 
Please wait while more information about Craftycatlady402 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftycatlady402 could not be loaded.
from NW MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased scrapbooking papers from you before and like the others, this item was exactly what I expected. The colors are bright, there are a variety of prints and designs, and the quality of the paper is outstanding. This is a wonderful holiday assortment suitable for many types of projects.
Pros: quality, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not my best purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
AndieAtkinson
 
Please wait while more information about AndieAtkinson is loaded.
Additional information about AndieAtkinson could not be loaded.
from Troy, OH
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I was expecting a better quality for the price. I have ordered plenty of products from Oriental trading in the past and this is the first time I have been disappointed. Several of the pages were bent and the printing had imperfections.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
JanP
 
Please wait while more information about JanP is loaded.
Additional information about JanP could not be loaded.
from Lancaster PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These patterns are all wonderful and you get 3 or 4 of each pattern. I just worry about them being acid and liggon free.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Christmas paper!
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Cait
 
Please wait while more information about Cait is loaded.
Additional information about Cait could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This paper is really cute and is a pretty good quality! The colors are bright and I have tons of ideas for projects using this paper!
Pros: quality, colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent selection!!
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Kila
 
Please wait while more information about Kila is loaded.
Additional information about Kila could not be loaded.
from Mount Prospect, IL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for someone beginning scrapbooking!!!
Pros: quality, excellect selection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.