Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Paper Pack
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doobiedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobiedoo could not be loaded.
from comstock, ne
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Five stars is not enough for this paper pack. I have never ordered paper from OT before, so didn't know what to expect and it far exceeded my expectations. You get 100 sheets of beautiful burgundy and olive green designer paper in great quality. To get this on sale and with free shipping made it even better. I will definitely be ordering paper again from OT.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LianeC is loaded.
Additional information about LianeC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price was great, the printing on the pages wasnt great, but for crafting its perfect.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Procraftinator is loaded.
Additional information about Procraftinator could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These papers were what I was hoping for when I ordered the package. Although I am a scrapbooker and card maker, I have many projects where paper works better than cardstock--especially those that are Christmas related. I also needed multiples of each design for a class I teach. Just remember that they are paper, not cardstock. But if that is what you need, this package is great. The paper is also perfect for making custom envelopes for my cards. I am well pleased.
Pros: coordinating colors and prints
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Christmas paper crafts and cards.
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SongBirdSr is loaded.
Additional information about SongBirdSr could not be loaded.
from Portland OR
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Good variety of papers
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
paper
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stacyangels is loaded.
Additional information about stacyangels could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did like this paper. I was surprised didn't realize it was 12 x 12.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Paper
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scraprageous is loaded.
Additional information about Scraprageous could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Paper was just what I hoped it would be. Nice quality without being too heavy or light weight. Color is definitely more burgundy than red and more olive green than evergreen, but it works for me. I don't remember any description other than red and green, but it will be beautiful for the album I am making. The patterns are perfect! I was looking for simple yet fun. In the photo are some extra large Christmas brads I bought from here. I planned them for cards, so that they don't match is not a big deal. Just wanted to give you an idea of the red and green in this paper.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Christmas colors
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NelNellieBellel is loaded.
Additional information about NelNellieBellel could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors and the print designs were not Chrisrmassy. I was hoping for Red & Greens. Not scarlet, olive green and avocado. I had to use them since I had 153 Christmas cards to mail out. I used the paper to make the envelopes. I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyinVa is loaded.
Additional information about JudyinVa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I could only use 25% of the paper. Most sheets were blurred and the pattern smeared. If I hadn't needed some of the paper in a hurry, I would have returned the purchase. I think this is factory reject paper, thus the good price.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
slightly overpriced for print quality
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago Suburb
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm NOT a "scrapbooker". Purchased this package to use in hand-made holiday gifts.
Cardstock quality is good. Printing is blurry -- and too much OLIVE green --
One would expect a snappy sharp green for Christmas . . .
Can use but will have to alter project to accommodate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmaH is loaded.
Additional information about grandmaH could not be loaded.
from Northen California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I will use these as backgrounds on greeting cards. It is a very nice selection
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T16:04:42.306-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_61043, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.