Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
paper
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stacyangels is loaded.
Additional information about stacyangels could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did like this paper. I was surprised didn't realize it was 12 x 12.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Paper
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scraprageous is loaded.
Additional information about Scraprageous could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Paper was just what I hoped it would be. Nice quality without being too heavy or light weight. Color is definitely more burgundy than red and more olive green than evergreen, but it works for me. I don't remember any description other than red and green, but it will be beautiful for the album I am making. The patterns are perfect! I was looking for simple yet fun. In the photo are some extra large Christmas brads I bought from here. I planned them for cards, so that they don't match is not a big deal. Just wanted to give you an idea of the red and green in this paper.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Christmas colors
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NelNellieBellel is loaded.
Additional information about NelNellieBellel could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors and the print designs were not Chrisrmassy. I was hoping for Red & Greens. Not scarlet, olive green and avocado. I had to use them since I had 153 Christmas cards to mail out. I used the paper to make the envelopes. I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyinVa is loaded.
Additional information about JudyinVa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I could only use 25% of the paper. Most sheets were blurred and the pattern smeared. If I hadn't needed some of the paper in a hurry, I would have returned the purchase. I think this is factory reject paper, thus the good price.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
slightly overpriced for print quality
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago Suburb
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm NOT a "scrapbooker". Purchased this package to use in hand-made holiday gifts.
Cardstock quality is good. Printing is blurry -- and too much OLIVE green --
One would expect a snappy sharp green for Christmas . . .
Can use but will have to alter project to accommodate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmaH is loaded.
Additional information about grandmaH could not be loaded.
from Northen California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I will use these as backgrounds on greeting cards. It is a very nice selection
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE--LOVE--LOVE
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PamelaK is loaded.
Additional information about PamelaK could not be loaded.
from Traverse City MI
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a paper addict and always keeping my eyes open for new and unusal colors and prints...this fits the bill! Love the distressed look, unique prints, variety within the collection. Some are appropriate to use for things other than Christmas too!
Pros: quality, color, variety, uniqueness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value for a beautiful product
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jneliz is loaded.
Additional information about jneliz could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this paper for making ornaments for our Advent Festival. Many people commented on what beautiful paper we had and wanted to know where we had found such a nice assortment of coordinating paper.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Traditional Christmas Paper Pack
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryJoy1 is loaded.
Additional information about MaryJoy1 could not be loaded.
from Little Canada, MN
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I enjoy scrapbooking very much. When I saw this paper pack I really liked it. Then my eye caught the wreath next to it in your magazine. I thought to myself, I could do that and it looked like fun. So I placed my order and when it arrived I was very impressed with the patterns and colors and the variety of the paper. I followed the directions and had a lot of fun making my Christmas wreath. I thought how much fun it would be to make one for different holidays like Easter and Thanksgiving.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, it would not be easy for a child to do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T18:10:58.361-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_61043, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.