Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bang for your buck!
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinque is loaded.
Additional information about Cinque could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great patterns. They made my 100 card Christmas list very versatile!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bargain
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Layla1 is loaded.
Additional information about Layla1 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Alot of the same patterns. Package could have had more of a variety. But still a good deal and good quality paper.
Pros: quality
Cons: variety just fair
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dee7680 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee7680 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There are 100 loose sheets in different colors of the reds and greens. the patterns will repeat themselves 2-4 times. These pages are not bound together.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleFeather is loaded.
Additional information about LittleFeather could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only thing I was not expecting was the 1/2 inch strip of "Oriental Trading" logo on EVERY sheet that I had to cut off. Which I wish I didn't have to do. Other than that, I love the colors and prints.
Pros: quality
Cons: logo strip
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Paper Pack
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doobiedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobiedoo could not be loaded.
from comstock, ne
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Five stars is not enough for this paper pack. I have never ordered paper from OT before, so didn't know what to expect and it far exceeded my expectations. You get 100 sheets of beautiful burgundy and olive green designer paper in great quality. To get this on sale and with free shipping made it even better. I will definitely be ordering paper again from OT.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LianeC is loaded.
Additional information about LianeC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price was great, the printing on the pages wasnt great, but for crafting its perfect.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Procraftinator is loaded.
Additional information about Procraftinator could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These papers were what I was hoping for when I ordered the package. Although I am a scrapbooker and card maker, I have many projects where paper works better than cardstock--especially those that are Christmas related. I also needed multiples of each design for a class I teach. Just remember that they are paper, not cardstock. But if that is what you need, this package is great. The paper is also perfect for making custom envelopes for my cards. I am well pleased.
Pros: coordinating colors and prints
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Christmas paper crafts and cards.
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SongBirdSr is loaded.
Additional information about SongBirdSr could not be loaded.
from Portland OR
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Good variety of papers
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
paper
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stacyangels is loaded.
Additional information about stacyangels could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did like this paper. I was surprised didn't realize it was 12 x 12.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Paper
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scraprageous is loaded.
Additional information about Scraprageous could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Paper was just what I hoped it would be. Nice quality without being too heavy or light weight. Color is definitely more burgundy than red and more olive green than evergreen, but it works for me. I don't remember any description other than red and green, but it will be beautiful for the album I am making. The patterns are perfect! I was looking for simple yet fun. In the photo are some extra large Christmas brads I bought from here. I planned them for cards, so that they don't match is not a big deal. Just wanted to give you an idea of the red and green in this paper.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T22:40:16.385-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_61043, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.