Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For many occasions
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
TVnNC
 
Please wait while more information about TVnNC is loaded.
Additional information about TVnNC could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for all your stationery needs. Can be decorated in a multitude of ways especially water color painting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Ambu
 
Please wait while more information about Ambu is loaded.
Additional information about Ambu could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make cards to sell and they were exactly what I needed. I saw reviews for some of the other make-your-own cards here on OTC and noticed people mentioned the card was stamped with a link advertisement to the site. I was prepared to cover it but found that these did not have that anywhere on the card.
They are the perfect weight and do not at all seem to be any lesser quality than the $10 sets you buy in the stores for less product. My favorite aspect is that these came with a pre-fold, but were not actually folded over so you should have no problem getting them through a printer.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality stationery
PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
PDS02
 
Please wait while more information about PDS02 is loaded.
Additional information about PDS02 could not be loaded.
from Apex, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good card stock. My girls and I are very happy with these for making their cards.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cards/Envelopes Okay
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Crae254
 
Please wait while more information about Crae254 is loaded.
Additional information about Crae254 could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these thinking there were more. I would not purchase it again. The quality was fair and color good. I can get it cheaper when considering the cost of shipping.
Pros: color/size
Cons: price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed.
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
svhurst
 
Please wait while more information about svhurst is loaded.
Additional information about svhurst could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used glue dots to secure a save the date magnet to these cards and sent them out. There were a few cards that had bent corners and envelopes that were a little crinkled but it really didn't bother me - I figured they'd look that way after going through the mail anyway. They are a super value and worked great for what I used them for!!
Pros: great value!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not for quality card making
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Grannee
 
Please wait while more information about Grannee is loaded.
Additional information about Grannee could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are better then the smaller white ones I purchased but had some of the same problems: not folded squarely and came with many bent and damaged corners. By recutting them I will be able to use most of them but not for project they were intended for.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and cheap
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
catloverd
 
Please wait while more information about catloverd is loaded.
Additional information about catloverd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make my own thank you's, very good product and excellent price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
These are a great value and make cardmaking very simple
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so glad to have found these
PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
nanniebells
 
Please wait while more information about nanniebells is loaded.
Additional information about nanniebells could not be loaded.
from middle river md
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love card making. and your catalog has everything i need. the prices are better than going to the craft store. plus you send them right to my door. i will be ordering these cards and many other card making accessories.
Pros: quality, good quality, great service
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad I found these
PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MissJayne
 
Please wait while more information about MissJayne is loaded.
Additional information about MissJayne could not be loaded.
from Racine, Wisconsin
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cards are very nice quality. Found similar cards at a craft store chain but the cost was $3.00 more for the same amount.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.