Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT selection!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smartlines is loaded.
Additional information about smartlines could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for a neighborhood children's Easter Card making party. The weight, texture, color and size selection were fantastic! I was very impressed! The kids had a blast and begged to repeat the party soon.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful selection
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ambu is loaded.
Additional information about Ambu could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This selection was amazing, especially for the value. Even though it says that the paper varies in weights I was really surprised just how much it varied. The various papers weigh anything from notebook paper to heavy card-stock which gives me a great variety for many different projects.
I was equally impressed by the fact that even though the colors were random, for the most part I received multiples of each color. Other than maybe 2 or 3 colors where I only had 1 or 2 pieces of that particular color most colors had at least 3 or more pieces.
I only had a few pieces with texture, but I'm fine with that. And while I only had one style of patterned paper, I received 4 12x12 sheets of that particular pattern, and 2 8x10 sheets, a beautiful marble/cloud style.
This is not a set for people starting out because the colors and sizes are truly random. At least for me I got several shades of the basic colors (cream, yellow, blue, green and brown) but not really any of your primary colors. The colors were still beautiful but ones you might not otherwise have lying around. Not a set to 'start out with', but absolutely a wonderful set of papers to complete any artists selection.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colors, value, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyinMiami is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyinMiami could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As the description mentions, there are a variety of sizes, weights, and colors in this pack. I only got a couple of samples (in multiple sizes) that had texture, but this included a really interesting red cardstock that feels kind of like linen. I imagine every pack will vary, but just as an example, these are the quantities of each size that I received: 39 12x12, 38 8.5 x 11, 52 5.5 x 5.5, 53 5x4, 46 4x4, 47 4.25 x 3, 52 3x3. The variety of colors gives me a good selection for my projects, colors that I probably wouldn't buy on their own but that I've been able to use.
Pros: quality, wide assortment
Cons: would have liked more textures
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thrfty1 is loaded.
Additional information about thrfty1 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the best paper selection ever. I am thrilled with the paper assortment of textures and the colors. I highly recommend this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst thing I have ever bought from ot
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sarahur is loaded.
Additional information about sarahur could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Complete waste of money. The whole pack is worthless. Some of the paper is so thick you cant cut it, and it has letters and numbers printed on it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No what I wanted
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TJWearsch is loaded.
Additional information about TJWearsch could not be loaded.
from OHIO
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:2
From the advertisement I expect the 12x12 sheets to be colorful. Instead they are all a white/grey color and a few black. The picture shows many colors. I am very disappointed.
Pros: thick paper
Cons: no colorful
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors!
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jmae1441 is loaded.
Additional information about Jmae1441 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the bright colors, and the quality of the card stock. Perfect for cardmaking!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not disappointed
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zibby is loaded.
Additional information about Zibby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Paper arrived in a timely fashion. Have no regrets. Will order in far future with hopes I might have a bit more variety.
No complaints though.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wide selection of sizes
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilikemakingthings is loaded.
Additional information about ilikemakingthings could not be loaded.
from North Royalton
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a nice offering of sizes, sryles, and colors. mosty cardstock. which is fine with me.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinMeggie is loaded.
Additional information about TwinMeggie could not be loaded.
from Simi Valley, ca
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow, what a nice selection of colors and sizes. Thank you!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T16:28:55.193-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_60941, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.