Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
3 Lbs. Scrap Pack Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors!
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jmae1441 is loaded.
Additional information about Jmae1441 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the bright colors, and the quality of the card stock. Perfect for cardmaking!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good paper quality
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ASHLEYMS is loaded.
Additional information about ASHLEYMS could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I purchased this product for a VBS journal project. The paper is good quality however for this specific project i would have wanted the same thickness in the cardstock throughout. The black square couldnt be used because it was way too think.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not much variety
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mdefarge1 is loaded.
Additional information about mdefarge1 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I was disappointed. Not much variety of size or color with a lot of dark green, pink and red. No more than 6 different colors or sizes overall. Some nice cream foldover cardstock. Otherwise I use it for trying out dies and stamps.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 23, 2016
We don’t like that our 3 Lbs. Scrap Pack let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst thing I have ever bought from ot
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sarahur is loaded.
Additional information about sarahur could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Complete waste of money. The whole pack is worthless. Some of the paper is so thick you cant cut it, and it has letters and numbers printed on it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No what I wanted
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TJWearsch is loaded.
Additional information about TJWearsch could not be loaded.
from OHIO
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:2
From the advertisement I expect the 12x12 sheets to be colorful. Instead they are all a white/grey color and a few black. The picture shows many colors. I am very disappointed.
Pros: thick paper
Cons: no colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not disappointed
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zibby is loaded.
Additional information about Zibby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Paper arrived in a timely fashion. Have no regrets. Will order in far future with hopes I might have a bit more variety.
No complaints though.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wide selection of sizes
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilikemakingthings is loaded.
Additional information about ilikemakingthings could not be loaded.
from North Royalton
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a nice offering of sizes, sryles, and colors. mosty cardstock. which is fine with me.
Pros: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinMeggie is loaded.
Additional information about TwinMeggie could not be loaded.
from Simi Valley, ca
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow, what a nice selection of colors and sizes. Thank you!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lucilucien is loaded.
Additional information about lucilucien could not be loaded.
from Cecilia, KY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it for my kids and their love of arts and crafts. The paper quality is excellent!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-25 T20:54:22.054-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_60941, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.