Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT selection!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
smartlines
 
Please wait while more information about smartlines is loaded.
Additional information about smartlines could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for a neighborhood children's Easter Card making party. The weight, texture, color and size selection were fantastic! I was very impressed! The kids had a blast and begged to repeat the party soon.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful selection
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Ambu
 
Please wait while more information about Ambu is loaded.
Additional information about Ambu could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This selection was amazing, especially for the value. Even though it says that the paper varies in weights I was really surprised just how much it varied. The various papers weigh anything from notebook paper to heavy card-stock which gives me a great variety for many different projects.
I was equally impressed by the fact that even though the colors were random, for the most part I received multiples of each color. Other than maybe 2 or 3 colors where I only had 1 or 2 pieces of that particular color most colors had at least 3 or more pieces.
I only had a few pieces with texture, but I'm fine with that. And while I only had one style of patterned paper, I received 4 12x12 sheets of that particular pattern, and 2 8x10 sheets, a beautiful marble/cloud style.
This is not a set for people starting out because the colors and sizes are truly random. At least for me I got several shades of the basic colors (cream, yellow, blue, green and brown) but not really any of your primary colors. The colors were still beautiful but ones you might not otherwise have lying around. Not a set to 'start out with', but absolutely a wonderful set of papers to complete any artists selection.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colors, value, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftyinMiami
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyinMiami is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyinMiami could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As the description mentions, there are a variety of sizes, weights, and colors in this pack. I only got a couple of samples (in multiple sizes) that had texture, but this included a really interesting red cardstock that feels kind of like linen. I imagine every pack will vary, but just as an example, these are the quantities of each size that I received: 39 12x12, 38 8.5 x 11, 52 5.5 x 5.5, 53 5x4, 46 4x4, 47 4.25 x 3, 52 3x3. The variety of colors gives me a good selection for my projects, colors that I probably wouldn't buy on their own but that I've been able to use.
Pros: quality, wide assortment
Cons: would have liked more textures
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
thrfty1
 
Please wait while more information about thrfty1 is loaded.
Additional information about thrfty1 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the best paper selection ever. I am thrilled with the paper assortment of textures and the colors. I highly recommend this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not disappointed
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Zibby
 
Please wait while more information about Zibby is loaded.
Additional information about Zibby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Paper arrived in a timely fashion. Have no regrets. Will order in far future with hopes I might have a bit more variety.
No complaints though.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wide selection of sizes
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
ilikemakingthings
 
Please wait while more information about ilikemakingthings is loaded.
Additional information about ilikemakingthings could not be loaded.
from North Royalton
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a nice offering of sizes, sryles, and colors. mosty cardstock. which is fine with me.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
TwinMeggie
 
Please wait while more information about TwinMeggie is loaded.
Additional information about TwinMeggie could not be loaded.
from Simi Valley, ca
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow, what a nice selection of colors and sizes. Thank you!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
lucilucien
 
Please wait while more information about lucilucien is loaded.
Additional information about lucilucien could not be loaded.
from Cecilia, KY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it for my kids and their love of arts and crafts. The paper quality is excellent!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good package of paper
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
radarbend
 
Please wait while more information about radarbend is loaded.
Additional information about radarbend could not be loaded.
from Bend, OR
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the quality of the paper. There were a few sheets of thin paper, however, most was very good quality card stock. A little more pink color that I would have liked, but there was a good variety of colors. There was also a variety of sizes, but all were usable. I will definately buy this again.
Pros: quality, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice variety! Great for beginning paper crafters too!
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
iLuvSoftball
 
Please wait while more information about iLuvSoftball is loaded.
Additional information about iLuvSoftball could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I first ordered this pack some months ago & found these 'scraps' came in handy so many times!
I'm gonna guess half of the package was large sized paper (12x12 & 8.5x11), then there was 5x5 & smaller (down to 2.5x2.5). Most of the paper is cardstock type, with a few textured sheets & some regular paper weight type.
I loved that I rec'd a decent variety of colors. I buy the scrapbooking cardstock booklets & they often come in 'standard' colors; often I end up needing a color I don't have and buy sheet by sheet--that can add up quick!
This scrap pack has lots of basic colors, but others too. Most were solid colors, maybe 1 or 2 patterned or marbled papers.
I liked this so much, I decided to order more, but waited a bit to see if the stock changed...and sure enough it did!
I recently ordered 2 more packs and the colors were different! Liked that very much because I didn't need more of the same. What's more, the price went down the second time around. I hope they will continue to offer this item.
I will definitely keep ordering this scrap pack again and again!
Pros: quality, lots of variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.