Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Supreme Quality
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ARose is loaded.
Additional information about ARose could not be loaded.
from TX.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very impressed with this O,T. item. It was of high quality and the patterns were different and lovely. Not a thick heavy card stock, just a sturdy nice paper perfect for many different projects. I will purchase these types of sets again. Thanks, Oriental Trading, you came through again!
Pros: quality, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
classy side of Christmas
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Acton is loaded.
Additional information about Acton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This paper pack offers a selection of classy Christmas paper. Beauty without the Santas.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about milford is loaded.
Additional information about milford could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted this paper for Christmas cards. It's not cardstock but is extra thick and the prints and colors are beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great paper
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cardmakerxoxox is loaded.
Additional information about cardmakerxoxox could not be loaded.
from Waldport, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great paper and excellent value. I made cards with the paper and I love the result.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the papers are so wonderful. The weight is nice and healthy. the Papers themselves are so richly gorgeous. I used one simply as a 12x12 " picture.
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaperMama is loaded.
Additional information about PaperMama could not be loaded.
from Blackfoot, ID
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little concerned at first about buying paper from OTC. I have been disappointed before from buying paper on line. I was overjoyed when my order came and the papers were so beautiful! I immediatly bought several more packets of Valentines papers. I love the price and the quality and if my wallet would allow i would have repurchaed more of the same and new ones too.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase.
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happycardmaker is loaded.
Additional information about happycardmaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This package has great Christmas patterns. Patterns are very warm and can be nostalgic -- not childish. Pages are double sided so they can be used for other paper craft uses too, not only for scrapbooking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can not wait to scrap with this paper
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babyruth is loaded.
Additional information about babyruth could not be loaded.
from Norfolk. VA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with this paper ~ you can never be sure by the pictures on line but the colors were great and the paper is good quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely, and Great Quality!
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTSan is loaded.
Additional information about CTSan could not be loaded.
from Hartford, CT
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for Christmas assortment paper packs to use for holiday ornaments and took a chance on this item. I was thrilled when I opened the package and found a beautiful selection of patterns (double-sided papers, no less!) with a higher quality than many craft stores sell. I highly recommend this item and would purchase again!
Pros: quality, great price, beautiful selection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Right KIND of product, wrong pattern.
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about akamarti is loaded.
Additional information about akamarti could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pattern shown when I ordered was colorful and festive. What I got was rather dull and uninteresting.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Music Paper Pack
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
from Calif.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, color, size, weight of paper nice. used with backing of photos.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-02T11:59:54.331-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_60929, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.