Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fall Scrapbooker
PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Scrapbookingd
 
Please wait while more information about Scrapbookingd is loaded.
Additional information about Scrapbookingd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the papers and the embellishments that came with this scrapbooking kit. I can't wait to use it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good selection
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Acton
 
Please wait while more information about Acton is loaded.
Additional information about Acton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good selection of paper for Fall without all the ghosts and goblins.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fall colors!
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This paper was beautiful for my Thanksgiving pages!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
QAQueen59
from Charleston, SC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a bit concerned that the quality of this kit would be poor just because it was so inexpensive. However, the paper was a nice solid weight and the designs are very pretty. The pictures are true to the way these papers look. My only disappointment was in the chipboard pieces. They are plain chipboard and then there are punch out designs that have to be glued to the chipboard. Overall, however, I would purchase this again.
Pros: quality weight paper, doublesided, coordinates well
Cons: chipboard pieces have to be finished
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
FBCMO
 
Please wait while more information about FBCMO is loaded.
Additional information about FBCMO could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using this for a Thanksgiving scrapbook. The patterns of the paper are really nice and good quality. The accessories are nice too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Review of FallPaper Kit
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of the product is awesome!!! Nowhere else can I find a ikit that includes cut-outs, brads, two ribbons and 12 double-sided papers. It's an awesome kit and I can't wait to see what else they develop! The pice i awesome! For that price I can buy two kits and get twice as much as one kit anywhere else. I'm sold!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Paper choices
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
AngeLikeMe
 
Please wait while more information about AngeLikeMe is loaded.
Additional information about AngeLikeMe could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A beautiful variety of double sided papers. I would like to see the logo as a piece added to bottom so it could be removed and still have the paper remain 12x12. The 2 pieces of ribbon were a surprise although they were small pieces. Loved the matching die cuts and chipboard cutouts.
Pros: quantity of items
Cons: logo printed on the 12x12 line
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice paper.
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
thrfty1
 
Please wait while more information about thrfty1 is loaded.
Additional information about thrfty1 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like the colors and acessories that are included in this kit. The only thing is I don't like how the Logo is on the edge of the sheet and it doesn't come out as a true 12 x 12 of usable paper. I usually have to trim the paper off so it won't show.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.