Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors...
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
PamelaK
 
Please wait while more information about PamelaK is loaded.
Additional information about PamelaK could not be loaded.
from Traverse City MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a small card/paper/journal company and LOVE this paper. Wonderful color and prints...easy to mix & match. Love the monochromatics!
Pros: quality, color variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
variety of uses!
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pastels are beautiful. I used them for Easter, Spring, and baby photos.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super color/patterns
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
cardqueen
 
Please wait while more information about cardqueen is loaded.
Additional information about cardqueen could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pack is a lovely batch of coordinating papers that will be perfect for cards and scapbooking pages, the price is right and the colors bright and look fun and sharp when used together. I also got the rainbow paper pack and they are gorgeous as well. Thank you Oriental trading for making your items affordable and good quality.
Pros: quality, good quality paper, prints are lovely shades of all pastel colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Pastels
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Boni
 
Please wait while more information about Boni is loaded.
Additional information about Boni could not be loaded.
from Hamilton, NJ
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful pastel colors. Great buy for the money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Paper
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftingMarfa
 
Please wait while more information about CraftingMarfa is loaded.
Additional information about CraftingMarfa could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are gorgeous. Quality if A+
Pros: quality, lovely colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great patterns/color
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftyinMiami
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyinMiami is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyinMiami could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like these 12"x12" papers, and I'd definitely buy them again. Keep in mind that they are not cardstock, they are slightly thicker/stiffer than copy paper. They are also only one-sided, the reverse is white.
Pros: quality, attractive colors/patterns
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and soft designs
PostedApril 16, 2011
Customer avatar
bethr
 
Please wait while more information about bethr is loaded.
Additional information about bethr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great designs that don't overpower other layers on cards or SC pages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price- not so great paper
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Tag010
 
Please wait while more information about Tag010 is loaded.
Additional information about Tag010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this paper to cut out cupcake wrappers for a bridal shower. The paper is pretty & has a nice variety of patterns but is VERY thin. Much too thin to use w/ a Cricut machine- even an old mat with less sticky adhesive tore the paper.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Paper
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Trish44
 
Please wait while more information about Trish44 is loaded.
Additional information about Trish44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the colors in this pack, they're soft shades & really attractive patterns. I don't know how you could lose with this paper. I can see many, many uses for it.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
BCFW
 
Please wait while more information about BCFW is loaded.
Additional information about BCFW could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety and colors!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.