Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased completely
PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Justjan
 
Please wait while more information about Justjan is loaded.
Additional information about Justjan could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for bowling banquet program covers. Title is "Girls Gone Wild" -- Wear your animal prints, so this worked out perfectly. Thanks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique designs
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
craftycarolyn
 
Please wait while more information about craftycarolyn is loaded.
Additional information about craftycarolyn could not be loaded.
from Ionia, MI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the unusual designs! The possibilities for use are never ending.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color Not As Bright
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
housekeeper
 
Please wait while more information about housekeeper is loaded.
Additional information about housekeeper could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color was not as bright as pictured, but overall a good product and fantastic price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer avatar
AngH
 
Please wait while more information about AngH is loaded.
Additional information about AngH could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get a lot of paper for your money. It is heavy too, not cheap and flimsy. The only complaint I have is that the colors could be brighter. I still love the set and have been using it a variety of ways.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not so bright
PostedApril 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really was looking forward to this paper, although I wasn't completely happy with it, I wasn't too badly disappointed either. The colors are dim and the prints aren't black they are a dark gray... definitely not what is in the description picture...There are a variety of designs and this paper can still be lots of fun to use for crafts and scrapbooking.
Pros: variety of designs
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colors may vary
PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Diznut
 
Please wait while more information about Diznut is loaded.
Additional information about Diznut could not be loaded.
from Stafford, VA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality and price of this paper were good but I was disappointed in the colors. The picture had vibrant and bright colors but I found them to be more muted. For example the green turned out to be more forest than lime and the orange was a little on the tan or khaki side.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Animal Print Paper
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Scrappenstance
 
Please wait while more information about Scrappenstance is loaded.
Additional information about Scrappenstance could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price is good for the amount of paper included, but I was hoping the colors would be more vibrant. The batch I received had colors that were muted. Also, the paper was a little thinner than traditional scrapbooking paper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Colors
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ssssdeb
 
Please wait while more information about ssssdeb is loaded.
Additional information about ssssdeb could not be loaded.
from Rocky Mountains
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE the colors in this animal pack- not the typical bland colors. It's good quality paper and I plan to use it mostly for card making along with some animal print embossing folders I have and some stamps. It's a hefty pack of paper - definitely recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
dianna731
 
Please wait while more information about dianna731 is loaded.
Additional information about dianna731 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This paper will be great for so many fun pages, especially some about a trip to Africa.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Papers!
PostedJanuary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Toila
 
Please wait while more information about Toila is loaded.
Additional information about Toila could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These papers coordinate perfectly with the animal print ribbons and paper flowers. The cards I have made with them are spectacular!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.