Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased completely
PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Justjan
 
Please wait while more information about Justjan is loaded.
Additional information about Justjan could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for bowling banquet program covers. Title is "Girls Gone Wild" -- Wear your animal prints, so this worked out perfectly. Thanks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique designs
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
craftycarolyn
 
Please wait while more information about craftycarolyn is loaded.
Additional information about craftycarolyn could not be loaded.
from Ionia, MI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the unusual designs! The possibilities for use are never ending.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Purchase
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
trendystudio
 
Please wait while more information about trendystudio is loaded.
Additional information about trendystudio could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of this paper is great. I just wish the colors were more vibrant or on the neon spectrum.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of best purchases
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Oneliner
 
Please wait while more information about Oneliner is loaded.
Additional information about Oneliner could not be loaded.
On this product, the picture didn't do it justice. It's big & very durable. I fell in love with the patterns.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color Not As Bright
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
housekeeper
 
Please wait while more information about housekeeper is loaded.
Additional information about housekeeper could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color was not as bright as pictured, but overall a good product and fantastic price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer avatar
AngH
 
Please wait while more information about AngH is loaded.
Additional information about AngH could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get a lot of paper for your money. It is heavy too, not cheap and flimsy. The only complaint I have is that the colors could be brighter. I still love the set and have been using it a variety of ways.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not so bright
PostedApril 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really was looking forward to this paper, although I wasn't completely happy with it, I wasn't too badly disappointed either. The colors are dim and the prints aren't black they are a dark gray... definitely not what is in the description picture...There are a variety of designs and this paper can still be lots of fun to use for crafts and scrapbooking.
Pros: variety of designs
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colors may vary
PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Diznut
 
Please wait while more information about Diznut is loaded.
Additional information about Diznut could not be loaded.
from Stafford, VA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality and price of this paper were good but I was disappointed in the colors. The picture had vibrant and bright colors but I found them to be more muted. For example the green turned out to be more forest than lime and the orange was a little on the tan or khaki side.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Animal Print Paper
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Scrappenstance
 
Please wait while more information about Scrappenstance is loaded.
Additional information about Scrappenstance could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price is good for the amount of paper included, but I was hoping the colors would be more vibrant. The batch I received had colors that were muted. Also, the paper was a little thinner than traditional scrapbooking paper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Colors
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ssssdeb
 
Please wait while more information about ssssdeb is loaded.
Additional information about ssssdeb could not be loaded.
from Rocky Mountains
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE the colors in this animal pack- not the typical bland colors. It's good quality paper and I plan to use it mostly for card making along with some animal print embossing folders I have and some stamps. It's a hefty pack of paper - definitely recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-31T12:07:04.871-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_60871, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.