Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
joyt
 
Please wait while more information about joyt is loaded.
Additional information about joyt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality paper. We used this for masks for a GS project. It worked very well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
HRPro
 
Please wait while more information about HRPro is loaded.
Additional information about HRPro could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We were pleased that the quality of the paper was even better than we expected. The variety of patterns was also excellent.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
SRSR
 
Please wait while more information about SRSR is loaded.
Additional information about SRSR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchased this package because I love to make my own unique envelopes for various projects.
These fitted the bill perfectly and made my mailings "stand out" amongst the "bah humbug" of plain white envelopes.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer avatar
AngH
 
Please wait while more information about AngH is loaded.
Additional information about AngH could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this paper pack. You get a lot for your money. The paper is very good quality...not flimsy and thin. I use it in my 3rd grade classroom which is jungle themed. I have used it in a variety of ways along with the other animal print pack OT sells. Highly recommend!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GRRRRR
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
osoflossy1
 
Please wait while more information about osoflossy1 is loaded.
Additional information about osoflossy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using this paper for my babys dedication! Love it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The details make all the difference
PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
RedondoMama
 
Please wait while more information about RedondoMama is loaded.
Additional information about RedondoMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this paper for a zoo-themed children's party. We used it as a decorating accent for our dessert table and covered a backdrop with the different patterns. It really added to our theme and made it really "zoo-y". The paper is good (not too thin and not too thick). It's great because I was not able to find this paper in the stores so it was so convenient to add it to my existing party favor order. There is also quite a variety in print pattern. I felt it was a good value.
Pros: quality, amount of paper included for price is good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJune 4, 2010
Customer avatar
MarineWifey
 
Please wait while more information about MarineWifey is loaded.
Additional information about MarineWifey could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, NC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Paper is a nice weight. Good quality paper- some patterns tend to look a bit dull. about 12 of the 100 sheets look dull, but still worth it for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
animal paper pack
PostedFebruary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
ib1craftyperson
 
Please wait while more information about ib1craftyperson is loaded.
Additional information about ib1craftyperson could not be loaded.
from roseville,mi
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wow. great paper. about time. love it. now how about animal foam sheets
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.