Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Acrylic sheets
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyofleisure1
 
Please wait while more information about ladyofleisure1 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyofleisure1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've bought other acrylic sheets and they were too thin and won't stand as a card. I bought these hoping they would be heavy enough and they are great. I even bought two more packages. If you're looking for acrylic for greeting cards these are the ones to get. I highly recommend them. Thanks Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sheets
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
ARae
 
Please wait while more information about ARae is loaded.
Additional information about ARae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these sheets to make little pillow boxes for various little things that I make for people. The sheets are a little thinner than I had expected (compared to the sheets I purchased at Hobby Lobby)—they're roughly the thickness of two average post-it notes.
The thinness wasn't really a problem for me because the boxes I was making started out from a 4"x3" sheet.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Made like acetate NOT acrylic
PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
estrellaluisa
 
Please wait while more information about estrellaluisa is loaded.
Additional information about estrellaluisa could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I use acrylic sheets for scrapbooking and faux stained glass paintings with acrylic paint. These sheets are NOT true acrylic sheets and are as extremely thin as transparency sheets for an overhead projector. No wonder I thought I was getting a deal when these were priced for around $5 for 12 items. The image for the product is misleading because the sheets are so thin and flimsy that a card made of the product could not physically stand upright in the picture. Waste of money and shipping.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Clear Sheets
PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Nursiebeth
 
Please wait while more information about Nursiebeth is loaded.
Additional information about Nursiebeth could not be loaded.
from Coleridge, NE
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These acrylic sheets are perfect for creating crafts with! I used my Silhouette Cameo to cut a pillow box using these sheets and it cut perfectly! I am very excited to have these large sheets available to create with!
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So So
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Kinahbean
 
Please wait while more information about Kinahbean is loaded.
Additional information about Kinahbean could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to make cards and open the pack, lay a sheet on my ruled cutting mat to discover it is not true 12 by 12....my product is 11 3/4 by 11/3/4. Yes, I rotated the sheet and double and triple checked my measurements.
It seems small but I have planned on making 4x6 cards and instead of getting 6 cuts out of this as planned, I can only get 4.
I will recommend only if you do not need a perfect 12x12 sheet.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can use
PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer avatar
heidiscoll
 
Please wait while more information about heidiscoll is loaded.
Additional information about heidiscoll could not be loaded.
from Cadott, WI
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was looking for something a little thicker. Should put thickness in description. However, being a crafter these will work for other projects. Can't go wrong on price! Will probably purchase again. Gotta use these up first, got two packages, lol.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Babes143
 
Please wait while more information about Babes143 is loaded.
Additional information about Babes143 could not be loaded.
from Broward Cuunty, Florida
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I make invitations for parties and needed the clear paper for some goodie boxes and other things. I though they were great for the price I paid and the amount. It worked just fine for me. Will be buying it again
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Lisyros
 
Please wait while more information about Lisyros is loaded.
Additional information about Lisyros could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Im using this sheets for storing my clear stamps
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Size
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
PatsTreasures
 
Please wait while more information about PatsTreasures is loaded.
Additional information about PatsTreasures could not be loaded.
from Northampton, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the 12x12 size. Good quality for what I want these for. I use them in my card making. The price is unbeatable! I paid twice as much at a craft store for smaller sheets! Definitely would recommend this product.
Pros: quality, price, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Was Looking For
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
ECmama
 
Please wait while more information about ECmama is loaded.
Additional information about ECmama could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have become googly-eyed over Close To My Heart's acrylic cards and love the concept of layering paper and embellishments in a way to hide adhesive. However, paying over $1 per card is not ideal. Finding Oriental Trading's 12x12 sheets has been a fabulous find. Not only can I cut easily on my paper trimmer to create cards to the size I want, but I can use my Cricut to create unique embellishments. They are somewhat flimsy like transparency paper, but I strengthen them with strategically placed cardstock . The only downside is that I have to wear gloves when handling the sheets so my fingerprints aren't visible all over it. Otherwise this is a great product and the price can't be beat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.