Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this Paper!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use in my wedding album and I can't wait to add some new designs to it. This paper has a lot to offer! Blacks are black!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
gmauv5
 
Please wait while more information about gmauv5 is loaded.
Additional information about gmauv5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had ordered the bright colors previously and loved them, so when I saw the price reduced on the black and white, I jumped at it. So many beautiful patterns!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
ImIntoJesus316
 
Please wait while more information about ImIntoJesus316 is loaded.
Additional information about ImIntoJesus316 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This paper was purchased for my daughter's Senior Memory Book. She LOVES it. The different black and white patterns look wonderful with the bright paper she printed her essays on!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Variety of papers
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
jskinz
 
Please wait while more information about jskinz is loaded.
Additional information about jskinz could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice variety of black and white pages for my scrapbooking projects. School colors are black and red, so the variety is a great complement to my projects for the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Wimpy--Hefty Hefty Hefty
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
gommy
 
Please wait while more information about gommy is loaded.
Additional information about gommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The weight of this and other styles and colors of the paper purchased here is superior from other brands sold on various sites. This package is recommended also for clarity and images. It DID however arrive with a crimped corner as do some of the other paper ordered from this company..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Black and White Variety Pack
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
MDScrapper
 
Please wait while more information about MDScrapper is loaded.
Additional information about MDScrapper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These papers are of the thin variety of patterned paper.
Nice variety with multiple sheets of each pattern
Pros: black & white, most patterns great for elegant pages
Cons: not cardstock weight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty paper
PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
mhackings
 
Please wait while more information about mhackings is loaded.
Additional information about mhackings could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved the patterns on this paper! However the paper is lightweight, but it worked for my projects of adding color to some cards I was making. It is not thick enough to be raised with dimensional stickers though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
standard paper quality
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
megz
 
Please wait while more information about megz is loaded.
Additional information about megz could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the paper was a good standard quality and the price was decent not a great deal but still a pretty good price. i was impressed over all but they are not 100 different patterns they repeat a few time but still a nice amount of choices.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
variety of patterns
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this paper to go with my black/white themed graduation photos. Some of the papers are fancy enough to use for wedding pages! Some of the pages made me dizzy, but I know I'll find a use for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.