Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I <3 THIS paper!
PostedApril 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't be happier with this paper! It is bright/bold and the prints are crisp! I am so glad I bought 2 packs. This is great for fun pages, cards and crafts YAY for this paper!
Pros: Assembly, quality, my favorite, fun designs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for scrapbooking!
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this paper for Spring themed birthdays and celebrations, some for Easter and Mother's Day! It is a great assortment for any Spring themed project!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftyKlutz21
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyKlutz21 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyKlutz21 could not be loaded.
from Tigard, OR
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great for scrapbooking and for making cards and envelopes! i love how colorful they are!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Flowerleia
 
Please wait while more information about Flowerleia is loaded.
Additional information about Flowerleia could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality paper, excellent for scrapbooking!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for the price
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Oneof10
 
Please wait while more information about Oneof10 is loaded.
Additional information about Oneof10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Great product to use for scrapbook pages. Quality is excellent! Could not ask for a better price!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
marax
 
Please wait while more information about marax is loaded.
Additional information about marax could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this paper stack!! The designs are lovely!!
The only thing I didnt like it, is that the papers had on the bottom an advertise of oriental trading that you have to cut before you use it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get what you pay for.
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
FowlSingleFile
 
Please wait while more information about FowlSingleFile is loaded.
Additional information about FowlSingleFile could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was so happy to find rainbow-themed papers and all the fun, bright designs in this pack are great! You should be aware, though, that the paper is thin - not a sturdy scrapbook paper. Also, some of the pieces had "smudges" or flaws - all were very small and not that big of a deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Paper had a flaw
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
DebbieH
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieH is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this paper along with the box templates to make gift boxes for our women's church Mother's Celebration. Paper worked fine to glue over the templates, but when I got to the center section, each page had a long tear in it which totally ruined those pages. Other than that, the quality was great, and the little 'purses' I constructed were adorable. Best of all, when I called Oriental Trading, they sent me an entire new paper pack, not just the sheets that I needed replacing. More boxes, coming up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice
PostedMay 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Meganena
 
Please wait while more information about Meganena is loaded.
Additional information about Meganena could not be loaded.
from Trinidad and Tobago
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I bought this paper I wasn't sure it was going to be good enough, but for my surprise the quality and patterns and various and pretty. 3 pages of the same pattern makes it easy to cover my daughter copy book for school. She loves it and me too!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.