Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Colors and Weight
PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
AngeLikeMe
 
Please wait while more information about AngeLikeMe is loaded.
Additional information about AngeLikeMe could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I had forgotten I purchased this since my husband stashed it away 4 me. When I told him I was going to buy foil paper he brought it out. How could I have forgotten this beautiful cardstock? Love the color and textures. My only wish is that you would offer untextured foil as well. Now I'm able to buy another item I've been wanting. :-}
Pros: quality, colors
Cons: texture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project paper
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson and I have been making 3-D Snowflakes. These metallic papers made beautiful Snowflakes. Now if Oriental would carry paper which has same pattern front and back the Snowflakes would be more beautiful. But the different colors in the package allowed us to make Halloween and Christmas Snowflakes which we will give to relatives/friends for decorations. We were more then satisfied with this paper. .
Pros: quality, Educational, good for different paper projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome buy
PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer avatar
farry2
 
Please wait while more information about farry2 is loaded.
Additional information about farry2 could not be loaded.
from Hazel Crest, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This paper is absolutely beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Sturdy and pretty cardstock
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
nocnoc
 
Please wait while more information about nocnoc is loaded.
Additional information about nocnoc could not be loaded.
from Grays Habor County, WA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not used any of this yet. Wish the price was better, however this is definitely some sturdy/thick cardstock.
Pros: quality
Cons: does this stuff ever go on sale?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT foil papers!!
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
retiredldteacher
 
Please wait while more information about retiredldteacher is loaded.
Additional information about retiredldteacher could not be loaded.
from Rayland,Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My twin sister, actually, talked me into this purchase. She had recently bought them, and had embossed on them with her Texture Boutique. She knew that I had been looking for foil papers to use with my Bigkick. WOW, what a BEAUTIFUL job this paper does with texture impressions plates from Sizzix!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ahmee
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Ahmee
 
Please wait while more information about Ahmee is loaded.
Additional information about Ahmee could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
making ornament invitations for 500 units where I work, using the Cricut die cutting machine and needed a strong paper for the bow portion. The foil made it look like I used real ribbon but stood up to the glueing and assembling required. Love it, Love it, Love it. I hope it goes on sale so I can purchase it for my own use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pictures dont do justice
PostedApril 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Smurfy
 
Please wait while more information about Smurfy is loaded.
Additional information about Smurfy could not be loaded.
from Maryland, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did not know thist was cardstock so i could not use this for the project i brought it for, but i am using it on another project, as borders for a photo gift. they are shinny & sturdy. a bit pricey but an excellent buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft Paper
PostedApril 4, 2010
Customer avatar
TxTeacher4162
 
Please wait while more information about TxTeacher4162 is loaded.
Additional information about TxTeacher4162 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to make some letters and shapes for my class and scrapbooking. Great weight. Heck I am going to use it to make my luggage tags for my summer trips.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedApril 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Graqndma
 
Please wait while more information about Graqndma is loaded.
Additional information about Graqndma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely assortment of colors. Perfect for scrap-booking pages and crafts I wanted to do. Very good shape on arrival .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Paper for Crafts
PostedMarch 23, 2010
Customer avatar
floandkids
 
Please wait while more information about floandkids is loaded.
Additional information about floandkids could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is great paper if you are looking for a metallic finish and a stable card weight. Great for making cards, boxes, dry embossing, etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.