Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant colors...
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PamelaK is loaded.
Additional information about PamelaK could not be loaded.
from Traverse City MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As with the pastel assortment, these colors are great for mixing/matching...great variety...love the patterns.
Pros: quality, vibrant colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Far Away Rainbow
PostedApril 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this paper hoping for a bright assortment of colors, but I found they were a little dull or faded, not nearly as bright as in the picture. Still great paper for scrapping. Purples aren't very purple-more bluish than I would've liked. Orange was more of a tan/brown.
Pros: variety of designs
Cons: color quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
scrapbook paper
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snowowls91 is loaded.
Additional information about snowowls91 could not be loaded.
from sparta,mo
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love t he colors, i like to make cards and these papers will work great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not "Rainbow" Colors
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshineonmyshoulders is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshineonmyshoulders could not be loaded.
from Ontario, Canada
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price was great for this package of paper!
The downfall was that the paper was not "Rainbow" colored as described - they are MUTED shades of the six rainbow colors.
The activity the paper was planned for did not turn out as bright as we had wanted because the paper was not bright like actual rainbow colors.
The name should be changed so people are not misled.
Pros: sturdy
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality and variety
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheHappinessGuy is loaded.
Additional information about TheHappinessGuy could not be loaded.
from Cleveland OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for a community mosaic exercise. Each person created an individual collage on a square, then we pasted all the squares to a large roll of paper for a mosaic. What I love about this product is the high quality of the paper -- it's a thicker paper that holds up well to a lot of handling.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved by adults and children alike
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fatty is loaded.
Additional information about fatty could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this paper to make windmills. It was perfect. The kids loved them so much they made more than one.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors and designs!
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doorprize is loaded.
Additional information about doorprize could not be loaded.
from Jupiter , FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these papers for a "Torn Paper Mosaic" art project. The papers were colorful and the designs were diverse.
They would also be great for general scrapbooking pages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice paper pack
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angel180 is loaded.
Additional information about angel180 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use this paper for so many crafts. It's one of my necessities.
Pros: quality, pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised!
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jmae1441 is loaded.
Additional information about Jmae1441 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with the quality, color and patterns of this pack. Would purchase again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not really what I'd call "rainbow colors" - disappointing
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuxuryCardStore is loaded.
Additional information about LuxuryCardStore could not be loaded.
from Haverford PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wanted this item for a couple years now, but wouldn't give in until they offered free shipping. BOY WAS I DISAPPOINTED when I received this paper pack. The colors are DULL and faded. I can't say I ever remember seeing burgundy or olive green in a rainbow, but that's what's in this pack! It was correctly labeled as paper (it's not card stock) but truly MIS-labeled in reference to the colors. If this had been described as "slightly faded plaids, stripes and other patterns" it would have been more accurate. I wanted to return it, but I didn't want to pay the return shipping. I guess I can still use it (or give it away) but that was NOT what I wanted.
Cons: description
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T07:09:44.952-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_60822, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.