Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant colors...
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
PamelaK
 
Please wait while more information about PamelaK is loaded.
Additional information about PamelaK could not be loaded.
from Traverse City MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As with the pastel assortment, these colors are great for mixing/matching...great variety...love the patterns.
Pros: quality, vibrant colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Far Away Rainbow
PostedApril 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this paper hoping for a bright assortment of colors, but I found they were a little dull or faded, not nearly as bright as in the picture. Still great paper for scrapping. Purples aren't very purple-more bluish than I would've liked. Orange was more of a tan/brown.
Pros: variety of designs
Cons: color quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for cardmaking
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
DoxieMommy
 
Please wait while more information about DoxieMommy is loaded.
Additional information about DoxieMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I got this as a birthday gift from my DH. I love it! I use it for cardmaking. The paper is sturdy enough for cards and there is a great variety, so I can find a background for any occasion. I'm going to pick up another stack soon! Highly recommend it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
sugarlips
 
Please wait while more information about sugarlips is loaded.
Additional information about sugarlips could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this on a whim and I am glad I did. I love the colors and the patterns are so cute.
Pros: adorable colors and patterns
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good addition to pages
PostedOctober 12, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsC1
 
Please wait while more information about MrsC1 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsC1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pages are a great addition to my scrapbook pages. I like to keep a variety of pages on hand to work with and these pages provide general but attractive backgrounds to use in any scrapbook. The paper is regular thickness (ie not cardstock) and is white on the back of each page.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Real Deal
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
NoonesMom
 
Please wait while more information about NoonesMom is loaded.
Additional information about NoonesMom could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This paper will be used for many things..first to line the wooden trays we bought for a senior craft class
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Felnik11
 
Please wait while more information about Felnik11 is loaded.
Additional information about Felnik11 could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and mix of paper. It's not as sturdy as card stock but it can be used for backgrounds and matting. It's all so beautiful and really nice when I die cut flowers with them. I'm almost out!! But I'll be back for more :)
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decent weight
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Mijo1990
 
Please wait while more information about Mijo1990 is loaded.
Additional information about Mijo1990 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this paper for matting photos. Beautiful colors, medium weight, many designs & colors. Great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very dull rainbow
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Rossetta
 
Please wait while more information about Rossetta is loaded.
Additional information about Rossetta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although quality of the paper is good, the colors are extremely dull! There are good patterns but you will not give life to your project with this pack, the colors are faded and not at all as you would expect from a rainbow. I would not buy this again.
Cons: poor colors
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice collection of patterned papers
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
SusanJaneWhatever
 
Please wait while more information about SusanJaneWhatever is loaded.
Additional information about SusanJaneWhatever could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'll also be using these for collage projects since many of the patterns are small enough but not tiny. I love the various dot patterns but not the strange line/check ones. But that's usually the case for me, like some, don't like others. The colors are nice and clean but not neon or too bright, and the paper is not too thin. OT paper packs are a good deal if you want patterns that aren't busy or trendy---just good and simple. I find that most of the big name designer papers are so busy they are virtually unusable. You can't go wrong with these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.