Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for scrapbooking!
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great vintage patterns! I purchased this after I saw the little matching gift bag & knew I just had to make some!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
pandarocha
 
Please wait while more information about pandarocha is loaded.
Additional information about pandarocha could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to decorate advent calendar boxes!
Pros: quality, true to color, heavy duty, nostalgic
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nostalgic Christmas paper
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
deb
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor and thin quality... colors did not match up well with what was shown on line.
The fact that I had to pay as much for the shipping as the paper .... ridiculous... never again!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mixed feelings
PostedDecember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
heacollins
 
Please wait while more information about heacollins is loaded.
Additional information about heacollins could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This set is okay. You don't get that much for $6 bucks though.. The paper quality is just "ok". You have to cut off the end of each of the sheets though, because it has a white strip with "oriental trading" printed on it. Overall, for $6 I am not that pleased. Could be better quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Set!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Debberdo
 
Please wait while more information about Debberdo is loaded.
Additional information about Debberdo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The materials are of great quality and the patterns are beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Scrapbooking
PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
MAC
from Long Island, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for any scrapbooker. Stuff to scrapbook with is so expensive, so finding a bargain such as this is great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
SHELBERT
 
Please wait while more information about SHELBERT is loaded.
Additional information about SHELBERT could not be loaded.
from Florissant, MO
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this Nostalgic Christmas Paper. I read other reviews and don't understand the complaints. It is a good weight, and love the nostalgic feel. Paper looks just like the photos. Love it. . bought it to try Oriental Trading paper packs and will be back!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
blnken
 
Please wait while more information about blnken is loaded.
Additional information about blnken could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the paper. Nice quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's Nice
PostedJanuary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
NinaInMD
 
Please wait while more information about NinaInMD is loaded.
Additional information about NinaInMD could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Maybe I'm just not much of a fan of vintage, as I was disappointed in the colors. It was a nice variety though and I loved getting all the matching accessories. It's a very nice kit for the money!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.