Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this paper!
PostedApril 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm so glad I bought 2 packs of this paper! I am absolutely in love with the colors and weathered look. The colors are great, bright/pastel looking! I can't wait to get to scrapping and crafting!
Pros: Assembly, quality, my favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for scrapbooking!
PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This paper pack has wonderful winter colors! They would be great for any craft project!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good price
PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
wyogranny
 
Please wait while more information about wyogranny is loaded.
Additional information about wyogranny could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A lot of paper for a fair price. Not all the designs are attractive, but for paper projects this is a great value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedNovember 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Emptynester
 
Please wait while more information about Emptynester is loaded.
Additional information about Emptynester could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Every sheet in this set looks like it was ink smudged. I assume this is the design; however, it is difficult to see in the pictures on the web. Had I known that this was what it actually looked iike, I never would have purchased it. Definitely not worth the money!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Selection Of Paper
PostedOctober 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Prttyleo
 
Please wait while more information about Prttyleo is loaded.
Additional information about Prttyleo could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pack contains a variety of pages that are great for winter themes as well as christmas. It really has beautiful color schemes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Color Pages
PostedMarch 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Cheeky
from Northern MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for many craft projects
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for practicing
PostedFebruary 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Rae
from NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This stack would have been great if it didn't look as though the ink were smudged on each piece. I'm assuming it's supposed to be that way because EVERY piece is the same way and the smudges are the same coloring as the designs on the paper. Maybe once I start using it, I'll think differently.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice & heavy
PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Beamer
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great paper not weak or flimsy ,designs can be used for other purpose other that holiday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lot of variety
PostedFebruary 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Lilly
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the tons of choices you get for the price I got mine on sale. Great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 25, 2009
Customer avatar
DM
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked them, even though the first two pages were torn in packaging, of course those were the one's I wanted in the first place. This is a lot of variety and nice designs but when I sat down to choose, I had a hard time picking what I wanted. I don't like the OT logo on the bottom, that has to be cut off, this is new on this years papers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.