Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Printed Texture Pretty Basic
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this know that it would be printed texture, so I wasn't too surprised with what I got. The paper is decent and so is the print job. The colors are pretty pastel/faded.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT MASCULINE PAPER!
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At first, I too was disappointed with the colors. Then I looked closely at the patterns and realized it looked like floor tiles, stone, plaster, cracked paint and wood. I used this paper for home improvement, handy man and masculine themes! It turned out to be a great background for those themes! Thanks, OTC. Masculine paper is hard to find!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointing colors
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
cookiegirl
 
Please wait while more information about cookiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about cookiegirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
On my computer the colors of these papers looked great. In reality they are very bland and disappointing. Also the patterns on them are not interesting and do not give any "specialness" to the pages.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good value but not vivid
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
candices
 
Please wait while more information about candices is loaded.
Additional information about candices could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Alot but not vivid like pictures also the design is not as accurate.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great versatility
PostedMarch 15, 2010
Customer avatar
littlemrsvickie
 
Please wait while more information about littlemrsvickie is loaded.
Additional information about littlemrsvickie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The different neutral designs make great backdrops and provide texture to different cut out designs. For example, I used the green paper to make leaves for my husbands camoflauge desk set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedMarch 12, 2010
Customer avatar
JulieG
 
Please wait while more information about JulieG is loaded.
Additional information about JulieG could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality paper - printed on one side. In glued-tablet format.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
First bad purchase from OTC
PostedSeptember 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Brian
 
Please wait while more information about Brian is loaded.
Additional information about Brian could not be loaded.
from Cliffside Park, NJ
Occasion:Household
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I should have taken other buyer's advice! LOL Ugly, ugly, UGLY paper which looks nothing like photo! Dull colors (not at all bright like picture) and ugly patterns. Really don't waste $$$ on this item! But OTC gave me a credit, so I can at least donate the paper to the kids at church.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good but with caution
PostedSeptember 5, 2009
Customer avatar
ruskies
 
Please wait while more information about ruskies is loaded.
Additional information about ruskies could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The paper colors are good. One caution. If you are planning on using this for a 12x12 scrapbook, be warned - the paper comes with a 1/2" advertising/labeling border on one side, making the actual printed paper part 12x11 1/2.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.