Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful surprise
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Multitasker
 
Please wait while more information about Multitasker is loaded.
Additional information about Multitasker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been eyeing these for a long time and finally purchased them after receiving a e-certificate for previous purchases. I am totally glad I did. They are beautiful! The quality is unbelievable also. They are actually as sturdy as playing cards. Both sides are equally attractive with many color variations to choose. I plan on using them both on scrapbook layouts and greeting cards.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but worth it!
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Luv2Scrap1042
 
Please wait while more information about Luv2Scrap1042 is loaded.
Additional information about Luv2Scrap1042 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
I must admit when these arrived I was a little disspointed in the size as they appear larger in the photos, but they were perfect for the baby album I made. The colors are very nice, and I like the antique appearance. I will definitely be ording more!
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Right
PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
BlueTacoma
 
Please wait while more information about BlueTacoma is loaded.
Additional information about BlueTacoma could not be loaded.
from Wild West, Utah
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! Just the Right Size! Lined and muted colors work with many page layouts.
Pros: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty!
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
log2259
 
Please wait while more information about log2259 is loaded.
Additional information about log2259 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am not a person who uses journal cards too often in my scrapbooking, but these appealed to me for some reason. The colors and antique look with be beautiful in my wedding scrapbook. I HIGHLY recommend them!--ESPECIALLY if you want something unique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Photo Block
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
cheaha
 
Please wait while more information about cheaha is loaded.
Additional information about cheaha could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pohoto cubes will make excellent Christmas gift this year. They are nicely sanded and the photo holder is secure. I would love to see a multi-photo version.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyday journaling cards
PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Craftygal3
 
Please wait while more information about Craftygal3 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftygal3 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little journaling cards. Love them for my smaller scrapbooking projects. Great for title of event dates etc. great colors nice quality cards. You can embellish the fronts or use plain, either way they are nice. I would recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
jgagne
 
Please wait while more information about jgagne is loaded.
Additional information about jgagne could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are pretty and i can't wait to use them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
diwife
 
Please wait while more information about diwife is loaded.
Additional information about diwife could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, VA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
I bought these on sale so the price was right. They are very pretty,but VERY small. I had hoped to use them to write in my cards, but will find another use for them instead.
Pros: quality
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute cards
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
dlwidder
 
Please wait while more information about dlwidder is loaded.
Additional information about dlwidder could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the pretty colors and designs to use for journaling on scrapbook pages.
The price isn't too bad for what you get. Though I have seen many higher quality cards for just a $1 more, the quality is a lot better than I thought they would be.
I especially like how the image from the backs of the cards are repeated on the journaling side, just muted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for ATCs!
PostedJune 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Western Mass USA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These cards are beautiful, all 24 are different from each other and they are the perfect size for ATCs. Not suitable for every project, but for the right one, they are wonderful and the quality is better than expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.