Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great paper
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Trish44
 
Please wait while more information about Trish44 is loaded.
Additional information about Trish44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is great textured paper, a very good value since this kind of paper is usually more expensive. I love the texture of the paper to add some interest to scrapbook pages or cards. I highly recommend this paper, you can't go wrong with it.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a great price
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Kage
 
Please wait while more information about Kage is loaded.
Additional information about Kage could not be loaded.
from Western Washington
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I was completely satisfied with my order. It arrived in good time and was exactly as advertised.
Pros: quality, color and texture
Cons: packaging-box was coming apart at delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great collection of Bazzill
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Giner
 
Please wait while more information about Giner is loaded.
Additional information about Giner could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bazzill is my #1 choice of cardstock....great deal
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 6, 2009
Customer avatar
MrsP
 
Please wait while more information about MrsP is loaded.
Additional information about MrsP could not be loaded.
from Cape Coral, Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This paper is just perfect. The texture is just enough without causing porblems in cutting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bazzill
PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Chinajo
 
Please wait while more information about Chinajo is loaded.
Additional information about Chinajo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You will never be disappointed with Bazzill papers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 16, 2009
Customer avatar
knrheidi
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is great paper, and a very good value for the price. I highly recommend it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Value and Quality
PostedApril 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Dee
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm not really sure how anyone could not be pleased with this cardstock pack...12X12 textured Bazzill cardstock in all the great colors...I defy anyone to get these colors individually and save as much as your going to save getting this pack! Goes great with any patterned paper. My only regret...not getting two packs!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJanuary 26, 2009
Customer avatar
scrapgirl
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I usually get this brand of paper at my local scrapping store and was pleased when I found it here. When I received the product, some of the sheets were not textured and the texture on most of the other sheets was not the same as the texture that was shown in the catalog. I was, however, very pleased with the customer service I received following this purchase.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superub!
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
Jojorenee
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very satisfied with this paper as I use this line. I am just sad that I found a better deal 100 sheets for the same price right after my purchase! It works well with all patterned papers and highly recommended.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever!!!!!!
PostedNovember 22, 2008
Customer avatar
Dee
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cardstock is the best quality in paper I've seen in a long time. It works great with the Cricute Expressions. Try it, you will not be disappointed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.