Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal on great paper
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
mandal86
 
Please wait while more information about mandal86 is loaded.
Additional information about mandal86 could not be loaded.
from Milford, ME
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This paper was a great purchase. I love the colors and when it gets time to do a school scrapbook for my daughter it will work great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15-piece school year paper pack
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Momkb
 
Please wait while more information about Momkb is loaded.
Additional information about Momkb could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, CO
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this set. I like that there are pages for every school grade! Can't wait to use these, and the price was awesome! The free shipping was a dealbreaker - din't even have to think twice before ordering!
Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing 8th Grade
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
ScrapbookHappy
 
Please wait while more information about ScrapbookHappy is loaded.
Additional information about ScrapbookHappy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
I was happy with the paper but when I went throught the pack it was missing 8th grade. It was disappointing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay Purchased..
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Giselle
 
Please wait while more information about Giselle is loaded.
Additional information about Giselle could not be loaded.
from Washingtonian and living in Alaska temp.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this "School Year Paper Pack" and it has all the years from Pre schoolers to High school, there are lots of assortment of different theme you can use and I cut out and make more pages. The only thing I don't like is the texture of the paper is so powdery not good quality but it's okay I made tons of diffrent design. I'm just picky I guess and get used to a high quality paper. These are good for beginners. I'm doing more professional scrapbook pages and these paper are just okay.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for scrapbooking!
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This paper was perfect for all my kids school photos!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased for the Price
PostedAugust 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Whiterose
 
Please wait while more information about Whiterose is loaded.
Additional information about Whiterose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very happy with the paper for the price. I was nervous going through them all to make sure they were there because they were out of order. But, the set is complete! Now I have some catching up to do! Great price overall compared to other places.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedAugust 1, 2010
Customer avatar
joeylynn81
 
Please wait while more information about joeylynn81 is loaded.
Additional information about joeylynn81 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this paper was just what i was looking for to use in my school album.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Catnix
 
Please wait while more information about Catnix is loaded.
Additional information about Catnix could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased 2 packs of this paper to do school scrapbooks. One pack was complete and when I started the second book, I was missing 1st grade and 7th grade. I'm stuck now because I threw out the packaging after I opened the first pack and it was complete. I either have to buy another whole pack or find something else to fill in those pages. I'm not too happy about it. It's a great set of paper when it's complete.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE all the colors!
PostedMay 15, 2010
Customer avatar
gmab
 
Please wait while more information about gmab is loaded.
Additional information about gmab could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I can't wait to get started on this memory scrapbook for my grandaughter who is in second grade already....I have to catch up!
I am happy so much of the work is done by all of the designs on the paper...I will add photos and other embellishments and some keep-sakes for her...Memories are precious.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Should have read more...
PostedDecember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
MOMTOTWO
 
Please wait while more information about MOMTOTWO is loaded.
Additional information about MOMTOTWO could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had originally wanted to purchase a school stamp set but when I read the review for it and saw that indeed the N's on all the stamps were backwards I changed my mind. I never thought to look at the paper packs too. The N's appear backwards on most words making the paper useless to me.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.