Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Go To Paper Pack
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about MDCrafter could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is at least the 3rd time I have bought this paper package. The paper quality is great, the price is good and I really enjoy the color variety.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice paper.
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KrazeeKrafter is loaded.
Additional information about KrazeeKrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of the paper was good and I was impressed and the number of hues included.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase, Love It!
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BellBell12 is loaded.
Additional information about BellBell12 could not be loaded.
from Wickliffe, KY
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the price on the Full Color Spectrum Paper Pack and it works well with my Scrapbooking and Card Making! Thank you Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about donandsue is loaded.
Additional information about donandsue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great color selection, lots of paper to supply the craft hounds, for the current project and more, decent value
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Colors are good - but paper weight poor
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanLes is loaded.
Additional information about JanLes could not be loaded.
from AR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OTC use to carry Bazzill papers which are far superior than these. The weight on these papers are too thin and not strong enough for working with.
The color quality is very good though.
Pros: colors
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great paper, though inconsistent
PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ecdce is loaded.
Additional information about ecdce could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use this paper with a digital cutting machine and it cuts perfectly -- thick enough to hold up well and be easy to remove, thin enough that it doesn't wear blades quickly and it can be layered extensively without becoming bulky. I've bought four packs of this paper; bought in groups of two at two separate times, months apart. The only thing I don't like about this paper is that the colors are inconsistent from one order to the next.
And I don't mean slight color variations. I mean completely different colors from one set to the next. One will have a vibrant yellow, on won't. One will have a nice light peach, one won't. Most of the colors are the same or nearly the same, but a few don't correspond at all. This isn't a big deal, but I'd recommend buying as many packs as you want at once so you have all of the same colors.
Pros: quality, good variety
Cons: inconsistent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The paper is a great Quality!
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaRia is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaRia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that there are four sheets of each color. Most packs only have one or two of each color and it is never enough! Very good quality card stock. I use this paper for scrapbooks and card making. No complaints!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this stuff!
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adriann1973 is loaded.
Additional information about Adriann1973 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ok so it's $24! I'd have a hard time finding this array of colors with this many sheets for anything less. I use it the majority of the time in my Silhouette Cameo and it's perfect. Not too light, not too heavy, double sided, no glitter (I will use a glitter sheet if and when only necessary as it collects in the cameo blade and cracks when folding) and every one the exact same "consistency!"
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and High quality paper
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barnmom is loaded.
Additional information about barnmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:1
Would definitely get this again. Had a great selection of colors, very good quality paper and an overall great value for your money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
extremely lightweight - like construction paper, but nice colors
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flamingoExplosion is loaded.
Additional information about flamingoExplosion could not be loaded.
from Great Falls, VA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
well, I wondered about the paper weight and i guess I should have asked since it wasn't listed. Because it is like "paper" paper .. maybe the weight of construction paper, but certainly not what I would consider "cardstock". I have some medium 65lb cardstock and this is barely half that weight. But if you want lightweight PAPER, these colors are gorgeous and what a wonderful selection of color.
Pros: color
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T18:10:55.682-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_60084, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.