Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
53 of 53(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
53 of 53(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
53 of 53(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Go To Paper Pack
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
MDCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about MDCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about MDCrafter could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is at least the 3rd time I have bought this paper package. The paper quality is great, the price is good and I really enjoy the color variety.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful quality paper
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
watercolormama
 
Please wait while more information about watercolormama is loaded.
Additional information about watercolormama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the perfect weight to make orgami folded boxes for a party event. I wanted the rainbow colors and there were many pretty colors in the package that were perfect. My only suggestion would be to have another pack that contains the darker, somber shades and the black and brown tones.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: colors as described
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful selection of colors!
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
AutieRose
 
Please wait while more information about AutieRose is loaded.
Additional information about AutieRose could not be loaded.
from Guttenberg, Ia
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Paper is wonderfully thick and easy to work with. It really makes my scrapbooking pages pop. And it has a whole bunch of pages; it will take you while to run out. They can even be used for all type of cards greeting, and invites. I'm very very happy with this paper.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Value & Quality
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Trish44
 
Please wait while more information about Trish44 is loaded.
Additional information about Trish44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pack was a very good deal for the money. There are a big range of colors, the quality of the paper is good & it's a good value. I would highly recommend this to anyone who does scrapbooking or paper arts.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PAPER! GREAT BUY!
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
ARH19
 
Please wait while more information about ARH19 is loaded.
Additional information about ARH19 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent paper! I love that it's not too heavy a weight for scrapbooking or general crafting projects! Colors are great and it's really a super price! Great purchase!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMarch 4, 2010
Customer avatar
GreenEyedLady
 
Please wait while more information about GreenEyedLady is loaded.
Additional information about GreenEyedLady could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this paper (2 packs in fact) for use in my Cricut. It is perfect for layering and easy to cut. Love all the different shades of the same color. This is not textured or as heavy as Bazzill cardstock but for my purposes this is better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the paper - vibrant colors, no folded pieces
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
PamelaW
 
Please wait while more information about PamelaW is loaded.
Additional information about PamelaW could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I just loved the colors of this pack of paper. And no wrinkles!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for a great product!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Grnvle
 
Please wait while more information about Grnvle is loaded.
Additional information about Grnvle could not be loaded.
from Clarksburg, CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product and it was much, much more economical from Oriental Trading then anywhere else.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great variety!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Rossetta
 
Please wait while more information about Rossetta is loaded.
Additional information about Rossetta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked the variety of colors and the texture. I have been using it to make xmas cards and crafts for my kids,and i have been able to work different projects with this paper. It is sturdy enough to make volume projects, although it cannot be used to put much weight on it. Maybe it would be more awesome if this package included an asortment of different weigth of paper so one would have more versatility.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Craft away!
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
mama227
 
Please wait while more information about mama227 is loaded.
Additional information about mama227 could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The colors of these papers are so bright and vibrant and the quality of the paper is good too - thick but not too thick. I used these papers to make paper crown decorations for my daughter's princess party and to make cards, basically anything! I still have tons left and will definitely buy more when I run out!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.