Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Go To Paper Pack
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
MDCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about MDCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about MDCrafter could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is at least the 3rd time I have bought this paper package. The paper quality is great, the price is good and I really enjoy the color variety.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful quality paper
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
watercolormama
 
Please wait while more information about watercolormama is loaded.
Additional information about watercolormama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the perfect weight to make orgami folded boxes for a party event. I wanted the rainbow colors and there were many pretty colors in the package that were perfect. My only suggestion would be to have another pack that contains the darker, somber shades and the black and brown tones.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: colors as described
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful selection of colors!
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
AutieRose
 
Please wait while more information about AutieRose is loaded.
Additional information about AutieRose could not be loaded.
from Guttenberg, Ia
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Paper is wonderfully thick and easy to work with. It really makes my scrapbooking pages pop. And it has a whole bunch of pages; it will take you while to run out. They can even be used for all type of cards greeting, and invites. I'm very very happy with this paper.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Value & Quality
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Trish44
 
Please wait while more information about Trish44 is loaded.
Additional information about Trish44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pack was a very good deal for the money. There are a big range of colors, the quality of the paper is good & it's a good value. I would highly recommend this to anyone who does scrapbooking or paper arts.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PAPER! GREAT BUY!
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
ARH19
 
Please wait while more information about ARH19 is loaded.
Additional information about ARH19 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent paper! I love that it's not too heavy a weight for scrapbooking or general crafting projects! Colors are great and it's really a super price! Great purchase!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMarch 4, 2010
Customer avatar
GreenEyedLady
 
Please wait while more information about GreenEyedLady is loaded.
Additional information about GreenEyedLady could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this paper (2 packs in fact) for use in my Cricut. It is perfect for layering and easy to cut. Love all the different shades of the same color. This is not textured or as heavy as Bazzill cardstock but for my purposes this is better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
extremely lightweight - like construction paper, but nice colors
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
flamingoExplosion
 
Please wait while more information about flamingoExplosion is loaded.
Additional information about flamingoExplosion could not be loaded.
from Great Falls, VA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
well, I wondered about the paper weight and i guess I should have asked since it wasn't listed. Because it is like "paper" paper .. maybe the weight of construction paper, but certainly not what I would consider "cardstock". I have some medium 65lb cardstock and this is barely half that weight. But if you want lightweight PAPER, these colors are gorgeous and what a wonderful selection of color.
Pros: color
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not that many shades
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MeMe4
 
Please wait while more information about MeMe4 is loaded.
Additional information about MeMe4 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use in crafts and in cardmaking. I really expected there to be more shades in this pack. It's okay, but there are only about 25-30 shades of cardstock here.
Pros: okay
Cons: not very many colors
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Die Cutting machies
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Nursiebeth
 
Please wait while more information about Nursiebeth is loaded.
Additional information about Nursiebeth could not be loaded.
from Coleridge, NE
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am always looking for inexpensive 12x12 cardstock that cuts well with my electronic die cutting machines, so I thought I would give this pack a try. At 15.7 cents per sheet, it is certainly an amazing deal! Truthfully, I wasn't expecting something so reasonable to cut well, but I wasn't out of much as I could still use it for other things. Much to my excitement, it cut like BUTTER in with my Cameo! I tried an intricate swirl and it turned out perfect! This is going to be my go-to cardstock for creating 3D paper items since it cuts so well. The weight is on the lighter side for cardstock, but is comparable to other paper companies' value cardtock packs (only this is cheaper and cuts better). Have already been recommending this to my crafty friends!
Pros: quality, cuts smooth with die cut machines, many colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the paper - vibrant colors, no folded pieces
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
PamelaW
 
Please wait while more information about PamelaW is loaded.
Additional information about PamelaW could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I just loved the colors of this pack of paper. And no wrinkles!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.