Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Go To Paper Pack
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about MDCrafter could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is at least the 3rd time I have bought this paper package. The paper quality is great, the price is good and I really enjoy the color variety.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful quality paper
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about watercolormama is loaded.
Additional information about watercolormama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the perfect weight to make orgami folded boxes for a party event. I wanted the rainbow colors and there were many pretty colors in the package that were perfect. My only suggestion would be to have another pack that contains the darker, somber shades and the black and brown tones.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: colors as described
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful selection of colors!
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AutieRose is loaded.
Additional information about AutieRose could not be loaded.
from Guttenberg, Ia
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Paper is wonderfully thick and easy to work with. It really makes my scrapbooking pages pop. And it has a whole bunch of pages; it will take you while to run out. They can even be used for all type of cards greeting, and invites. I'm very very happy with this paper.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Value & Quality
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trish44 is loaded.
Additional information about Trish44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pack was a very good deal for the money. There are a big range of colors, the quality of the paper is good & it's a good value. I would highly recommend this to anyone who does scrapbooking or paper arts.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PAPER! GREAT BUY!
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ARH19 is loaded.
Additional information about ARH19 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent paper! I love that it's not too heavy a weight for scrapbooking or general crafting projects! Colors are great and it's really a super price! Great purchase!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Colors are good - but paper weight poor
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanLes is loaded.
Additional information about JanLes could not be loaded.
from AR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OTC use to carry Bazzill papers which are far superior than these. The weight on these papers are too thin and not strong enough for working with.
The color quality is very good though.
Pros: colors
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great paper, though inconsistent
PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ecdce is loaded.
Additional information about ecdce could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use this paper with a digital cutting machine and it cuts perfectly -- thick enough to hold up well and be easy to remove, thin enough that it doesn't wear blades quickly and it can be layered extensively without becoming bulky. I've bought four packs of this paper; bought in groups of two at two separate times, months apart. The only thing I don't like about this paper is that the colors are inconsistent from one order to the next.
And I don't mean slight color variations. I mean completely different colors from one set to the next. One will have a vibrant yellow, on won't. One will have a nice light peach, one won't. Most of the colors are the same or nearly the same, but a few don't correspond at all. This isn't a big deal, but I'd recommend buying as many packs as you want at once so you have all of the same colors.
Pros: quality, good variety
Cons: inconsistent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The paper is a great Quality!
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaRia is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaRia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that there are four sheets of each color. Most packs only have one or two of each color and it is never enough! Very good quality card stock. I use this paper for scrapbooks and card making. No complaints!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this stuff!
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adriann1973 is loaded.
Additional information about Adriann1973 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ok so it's $24! I'd have a hard time finding this array of colors with this many sheets for anything less. I use it the majority of the time in my Silhouette Cameo and it's perfect. Not too light, not too heavy, double sided, no glitter (I will use a glitter sheet if and when only necessary as it collects in the cameo blade and cracks when folding) and every one the exact same "consistency!"
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and High quality paper
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barnmom is loaded.
Additional information about barnmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:1
Would definitely get this again. Had a great selection of colors, very good quality paper and an overall great value for your money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T04:54:59.095-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_60084, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.