Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Durable, many uses, just what I was looking for
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
j9mo
 
Please wait while more information about j9mo is loaded.
Additional information about j9mo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted a pre-bound small album to create a mini scrapbook. It arrived in great shape, each page is sturdy enough to hold up to gluing, stapling, taping, etc; The plastic spiral binding looks durable, as well. I plan on purchasing more to create mini-albums as gifts. I highly recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
some good points and some not so good
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Granny2
 
Please wait while more information about Granny2 is loaded.
Additional information about Granny2 could not be loaded.
from Hartford, CT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I planned to use these to make books for my toddler grandson. They are a good size and the spiral wires seem to be sturdy enough to not snag on things. But, the black paper arrived coming loose form the cardboard on all of the books. I think I will still be able to use them by covering the pages with clear contact paper - but it may make it too hard for little fingers to turn the pages. Probably wouldn't get them again...
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Poor Quality
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
momof5kids
 
Please wait while more information about momof5kids is loaded.
Additional information about momof5kids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased two different sizes of this album to make scrapbooks and they were both unusable. The pages were splitting and separating and some were so wavy that they couldn't even be covered. They looked as if they were REALLY BAD seconds!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
kittycat1122334
 
Please wait while more information about kittycat1122334 is loaded.
Additional information about kittycat1122334 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the best product You can buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the product
PostedDecember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
marinewife24
 
Please wait while more information about marinewife24 is loaded.
Additional information about marinewife24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought one of these for my husband who is deployed. I wanted to buy an inexpensive scrapbook for me to put together and mail over. I only ordered one because I wasn't sure how it would look but now I am ordering 6 more. one for each month he misses! I would recommend this for people who are looking for a cheap scrapbook to mail overseas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
BAD
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Rebecca1231
 
Please wait while more information about Rebecca1231 is loaded.
Additional information about Rebecca1231 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would NEVER recommend this product. I just got it today and am very disappointed. It looks like someone ripped paper off the actual album and put it back in the box...moldy looking chipboard and very beat up! VERY disappointing!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
italiannaplesmama
 
Please wait while more information about italiannaplesmama is loaded.
Additional information about italiannaplesmama could not be loaded.
from Rocky River, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I found these to be very sturdy and just the perfect size for my project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple and a great price.
PostedDecember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
CraftyMommy
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMommy is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMommy could not be loaded.
from Okinawa, Japan
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised with the quality and stock of the albums. I ordered 6 but one of them had a deep cut in the cover. I know it was a fluke. I was able to easily remove it from the spiral rings and turn it around (problem solved).
A great little album for any occasion. Easy to work with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.