Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Multitasker
 
Please wait while more information about Multitasker is loaded.
Additional information about Multitasker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading the previous reviews I was skeptical. They were on sale when I visited last so decided to give them a try. I purchased two for gifts and when they arrived I was very impressed with the quality of the materials and the assembly. The books were even better than the view on-line. They are very sturdy and not a dent or tear to be found. The novice scrapbooker should know in advance though not to use "bulky" embellishments as the book will not close correctly. You could however separate the pages and use binder clips if need be. I plan on buying more even at full retail.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Gifts!
PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
kittenonthekeys
 
Please wait while more information about kittenonthekeys is loaded.
Additional information about kittenonthekeys could not be loaded.
from Reston, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased these boxes several times, decorated and embellished them using a specific theme and given them as gifts. They are always well-received and appreciated. The last one I did had an African safari theme. I used scenic and animal themed papers, stickers and phrases and decorated the pages so that my friends could insert photos taken on the safari. A big hit with everyone! These albums are sturdy but flexible enough to trim as desired and the box is perfect for gift-wrapping!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Album in a Box
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Flamingolady
 
Please wait while more information about Flamingolady is loaded.
Additional information about Flamingolady could not be loaded.
from New Ulm, MN
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My album and box arrived in good condition. I think this will make a fun project. Any defects in the album or box I can work around. It wasn't perfect so I only gave it 4 stars. I haven't seen these anywhere else. I plan on ordering more. I wish they were a little cheaper price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome for bookmaking projects--arrived quickly and in great shape!
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
OneCraftyKaitie
 
Please wait while more information about OneCraftyKaitie is loaded.
Additional information about OneCraftyKaitie could not be loaded.
from Tucson, Arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
If you scrapbook remember not to start too close to the folded edges and not to make the scrapbooking too thick or the book won't fold down and it definitely won't fit in the box. If I could ask the manufacturer for one thing--MAKE THE BOX BIGGER so we can add more stuff to the pages!
Pros: quality, good price point
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
albums in boxes
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
RubberStamper
 
Please wait while more information about RubberStamper is loaded.
Additional information about RubberStamper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been very pleased with this product. It is much better quality than the boxes and albums you previously carried. The finish is much nicer and looks better when your project is completed. The price is better as well. I order these often.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great product
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
pjalpine
 
Please wait while more information about pjalpine is loaded.
Additional information about pjalpine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes for very appreciative gift, nice little keepsake to look back on special event. Family loved them, box makes them nice to pack away.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so much potential
PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
gablade
 
Please wait while more information about gablade is loaded.
Additional information about gablade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i haven't used this yet but i can see the potential.
i want to post pix when i'm done.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Indifferent
 
Please wait while more information about Indifferent is loaded.
Additional information about Indifferent could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The box was dented, the book was rippled, will have to fix before its used. Was very disappointed. Plus, it took forever to get here.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T21:20:18.708-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_55146, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.