Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these albums
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
BoudoirGirl
 
Please wait while more information about BoudoirGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BoudoirGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love creating photo albums from these. I hope Oriental Trading will continue to supply these as well as larger sizes. They make album making so much easier! Only a black covering would make them better.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Kaileysmom
 
Please wait while more information about Kaileysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Kaileysmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is very durable and great quality. I used these to make photo albums for the kids in my daughter's preschool class. They worked just perfectly. The durablity will stand up to the little kiddos hands!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them!
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
TenderfootDerek
 
Please wait while more information about TenderfootDerek is loaded.
Additional information about TenderfootDerek could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I literally bought these on a whim! I am so glad that I did though. There are so many uses to these, that I don't know where to begin. I will definitely buy some more of these!
Pros: quality, so many uses
Cons: has none!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Albums
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Flamingolady
 
Please wait while more information about Flamingolady is loaded.
Additional information about Flamingolady could not be loaded.
from New Ulm, MN
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the quality of these albums. They are very sturdy and will be fun to decorate. I plan on making accordian birthday cards with the ones I just purchased. There is lots of room for lots of creating. I will definitely be buying more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for quick small gifts
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
RescueMom
 
Please wait while more information about RescueMom is loaded.
Additional information about RescueMom could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley, CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased several sets of these Accordion Albums and I'm back to order more! They work beautifully for the digital scrapbooks I make and they are always well received as gifts.
I took a finished book to my Digital Media Arts class and it generated quite a buzz - many of my fellow students ordered them for themselves.
I have never had a problem with quality. Each three album set is bundled together with plastic wrap and this seems to protect them from damage while being shipped.
While I love the 5-inch by 5-inch and 8-inch by 8-inch sizes, I would also like this style of album in a 4-inch by 4-inch size.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
OTManiac
 
Please wait while more information about OTManiac is loaded.
Additional information about OTManiac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have purchased several of these albums, both 5X5 and 8X8 sizes, and probably 1 out of 4 were not usable. I called OT support and they sent me replacements right away. I will buy them again. Love the box that comes with the 8X8. I wish a box came with the 5X5 size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE THESE!!!
PostedAugust 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Ashmm18
 
Please wait while more information about Ashmm18 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashmm18 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You just can't beat the price! I was a little worried about the quality, because you get 3 for only $4... But they are SO great! I'm using them for Christmas gifts. I bought 2 packs already, and I love them so much that I'm about to buy some more right now ;). The only thing that might bother someone is the fact that they look brown in the photo, but they're actually a tanish light green (if that makes sense). But if you're covering them with scrapbook paper, it shouldn't matter.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedSeptember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
KittyMom
 
Please wait while more information about KittyMom is loaded.
Additional information about KittyMom could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These albums were hard to find in other stores, but again Oriental Trading cam through!
I made a gift for a friend and she loved it. Excellent purchase...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
couldn't find anywhere else
PostedMay 29, 2010
Customer avatar
jillybeans
 
Please wait while more information about jillybeans is loaded.
Additional information about jillybeans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are durable and chipboard, which isn't in the description, but perfect for what I was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Ellian
 
Please wait while more information about Ellian is loaded.
Additional information about Ellian could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am part of a cast for a renaissance faire. I ordered this product because each year the directors ask us to turn in information on the character we will be portraying for that season with pictures of the costume and pieces of the material for said costume. This will be perfect for turning in a well detailed character description. Hee Hee
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.