Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
53rdAveChurch
 
Please wait while more information about 53rdAveChurch is loaded.
Additional information about 53rdAveChurch could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to hold memory verse cards for a church function. Very glad that I did! They are well made and do not feel cheap even though they were not expensive. They work perfectly for my purpose. Definitely the best value I found for metal key chains.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal for Kids Craft use
PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer avatar
VBSFANATIC
 
Please wait while more information about VBSFANATIC is loaded.
Additional information about VBSFANATIC could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for VBS and they were great for the kids. The clips are lightweight, but well made and they held up very good. They are a great value for the price as well. I would buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for teens
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
TexasRed
 
Please wait while more information about TexasRed is loaded.
Additional information about TexasRed could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My mother stuffs 38 mini-stockings every year. These are great to fit inside them easily and are perfect for teens and adults.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad I found these
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MiniV
 
Please wait while more information about MiniV is loaded.
Additional information about MiniV could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these to secure a cell phone holder to my belt loop to keep it from sliding off my belt. Works great. Not too big or conspicous.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
mice83
 
Please wait while more information about mice83 is loaded.
Additional information about mice83 could not be loaded.
from New London, CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For giveaway in event youth package ages 5-17
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay product not sturdy but usable. Could be cheaper in cost
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
1MissLisa
 
Please wait while more information about 1MissLisa is loaded.
Additional information about 1MissLisa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice idea the quality is ok but I think could be a little cheaper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product at a wonderful price!
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
LisaMC03
 
Please wait while more information about LisaMC03 is loaded.
Additional information about LisaMC03 could not be loaded.
from Lebanon,TN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is just what I needed to complete my project!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for projects for kids to hang on backpacks
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
92leegoe46
 
Please wait while more information about 92leegoe46 is loaded.
Additional information about 92leegoe46 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
These clips are great for many projects - kids like them for hanging on their backpacks. We have a project that 180 kits with make.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fantastic find for me!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
UNOMavFan
 
Please wait while more information about UNOMavFan is loaded.
Additional information about UNOMavFan could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these for the students at Vacation Bible School. We have needed them every year. The best price I could find was 50 cents each at Wal-Mart, and the supply was limited. I was delighted to find these at OTC for fantastic price and in larger quantities. The colors are great and I will certainly order these in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was just what i wanted
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
debbigurl
 
Please wait while more information about debbigurl is loaded.
Additional information about debbigurl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
perfect for my craft projects i had in mind.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.