Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 53rdAveChurch is loaded.
Additional information about 53rdAveChurch could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to hold memory verse cards for a church function. Very glad that I did! They are well made and do not feel cheap even though they were not expensive. They work perfectly for my purpose. Definitely the best value I found for metal key chains.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LivermoreMomof2Boys is loaded.
Additional information about LivermoreMomof2Boys could not be loaded.
from Livermore, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
They were perfect! We used them as part of a party favor bag for my son's Eagle Court of Honor. We didn't want big carabiners - just small ones. They are perfect for hooking items such as nalgene bottles to backpacks or belts. (I also use it to hook my keys to my purse. Makes them super easy to find!) They didn't have OTC printed on them, which was a plus, and there weren't any broken items. Everyone loved them! Excellent quality and super price!
Pros: quality, not printed with otc information
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Least expensive clips anywhere
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about finneysrule is loaded.
Additional information about finneysrule could not be loaded.
from Memphis, Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought two packs of these for VBS, and was happy overall, but 6 or 8 from each pack broke (the spring clip) before they could even be attached to the name tags.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some were broken
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shell4cr is loaded.
Additional information about shell4cr could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were purchased for a VBS craft and when we got through the entire package there were several, around 5 or more, that the clip or spring part was broken.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCMA is loaded.
Additional information about CCMA could not be loaded.
from Chicora, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for the "Bible Buddies" that the kids get at VBS. Needed to put the split ring on each for the Buddies to fit, but still a great purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kchbalto is loaded.
Additional information about kchbalto could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Key rings are fun for kids to clip on their school backpacks, and the children's theatre where I volunteer adds a charm to these that reflects the theme of the current play production (e.g. a frog for Frog Prince, a dragon for Mulan, Jr...etc). They can then be used as a souvenir of that play by both the boys and the girls who may not be inclined to wear necklaces or bracelets with the same charms attached.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was exactly what I was looking for.
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Verleeg is loaded.
Additional information about Verleeg could not be loaded.
from Kearney, Mo
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were looking for a large quantity at a reasonable price for an event. After looking at several sites we found the best choice was Oriental Trading. The shipping costs were a little more than we wanted to spend considering the price of item but in all it was still cheaper to order these a than anything else.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping vs price of item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handy to have
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Countrygranny is loaded.
Additional information about Countrygranny could not be loaded.
from Milton, PA
Occasion:Other
I have bought these before and liked them. They are great to put in OCC boxes. My grandsons and husband like them. I like the smaller size to hold my keys. They are great to hook onto a belt loop. Have many uses. Quality is good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Service!
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathryn4 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathryn4 could not be loaded.
from Farmington MO
Occasion:Community event
We needed 1000 of carabiners for our facility but was not sure of the quality. Once I called and shared my hesitation, I was shipped not only 1 item to review, but an entire package of 50! The service was above and beyond what I could have hoped for. Once I saw that the quality was fine and the product functional for what we needed, I submited my order. The shipment was received so quickly it shocked me. The carabiner's are well worth the money, the customer service - absolutely superb.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about educate is loaded.
Additional information about educate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these because it said medium sized, maybe I misunderstood. They also sell mini, so I expected these to be a little bigger than they were. It is more the size of a key chain loop than something you can attach items to. They are very popular though.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T07:58:57.556-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_64_45, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.