Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
53rdAveChurch
 
Please wait while more information about 53rdAveChurch is loaded.
Additional information about 53rdAveChurch could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to hold memory verse cards for a church function. Very glad that I did! They are well made and do not feel cheap even though they were not expensive. They work perfectly for my purpose. Definitely the best value I found for metal key chains.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal for Kids Craft use
PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer avatar
VBSFANATIC
 
Please wait while more information about VBSFANATIC is loaded.
Additional information about VBSFANATIC could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for VBS and they were great for the kids. The clips are lightweight, but well made and they held up very good. They are a great value for the price as well. I would buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handy to have
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Countrygranny
 
Please wait while more information about Countrygranny is loaded.
Additional information about Countrygranny could not be loaded.
from Milton, PA
Occasion:Other
I have bought these before and liked them. They are great to put in OCC boxes. My grandsons and husband like them. I like the smaller size to hold my keys. They are great to hook onto a belt loop. Have many uses. Quality is good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Service!
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Kathryn4
 
Please wait while more information about Kathryn4 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathryn4 could not be loaded.
from Farmington MO
Occasion:Community event
We needed 1000 of carabiners for our facility but was not sure of the quality. Once I called and shared my hesitation, I was shipped not only 1 item to review, but an entire package of 50! The service was above and beyond what I could have hoped for. Once I saw that the quality was fine and the product functional for what we needed, I submited my order. The shipment was received so quickly it shocked me. The carabiner's are well worth the money, the customer service - absolutely superb.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
educate
 
Please wait while more information about educate is loaded.
Additional information about educate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these because it said medium sized, maybe I misunderstood. They also sell mini, so I expected these to be a little bigger than they were. It is more the size of a key chain loop than something you can attach items to. They are very popular though.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for teens
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
TexasRed
 
Please wait while more information about TexasRed is loaded.
Additional information about TexasRed could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My mother stuffs 38 mini-stockings every year. These are great to fit inside them easily and are perfect for teens and adults.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad I found these
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MiniV
 
Please wait while more information about MiniV is loaded.
Additional information about MiniV could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these to secure a cell phone holder to my belt loop to keep it from sliding off my belt. Works great. Not too big or conspicous.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
mice83
 
Please wait while more information about mice83 is loaded.
Additional information about mice83 could not be loaded.
from New London, CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For giveaway in event youth package ages 5-17
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay product not sturdy but usable. Could be cheaper in cost
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
1MissLisa
 
Please wait while more information about 1MissLisa is loaded.
Additional information about 1MissLisa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice idea the quality is ok but I think could be a little cheaper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product at a wonderful price!
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
LisaMC03
 
Please wait while more information about LisaMC03 is loaded.
Additional information about LisaMC03 could not be loaded.
from Lebanon,TN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is just what I needed to complete my project!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-27T23:37:30.019-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_64_45, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.