Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little Carabiners, big usefulness
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gandalf is loaded.
Additional information about Gandalf could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Occasion:Other
These small carabiners are remarkably useful for a number of things; myself, I love them to connect keys and other objects to my key ring for rapid retrieval and storage. They're magnificent, when coupled with very small key-type rings, for clipping USB drives to a key ring. I never thought I'd use up fifty of these things--the number in the bag--but I've gone through them all, and bought a hundred more...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Little small
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dogpaw4 is loaded.
Additional information about Dogpaw4 could not be loaded.
from East Haven CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are good for the price and worked well for what I needed them to. Colors were ok. Only issue is they were on the small side when I swear they were listed as medium. They are really size of my thumb length wise.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality for the price.
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jordar is loaded.
Additional information about jordar could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product was exactly what I expected. Excellent quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funlovr is loaded.
Additional information about Funlovr could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make great gifts.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product damaged found spring damaged
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Metab is loaded.
Additional information about Metab could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Number of Kids:1
On trying carabiners found one doesn't close Dod not check all yet
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LivermoreMomof2Boys is loaded.
Additional information about LivermoreMomof2Boys could not be loaded.
from Livermore, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
They were perfect! We used them as part of a party favor bag for my son's Eagle Court of Honor. We didn't want big carabiners - just small ones. They are perfect for hooking items such as nalgene bottles to backpacks or belts. (I also use it to hook my keys to my purse. Makes them super easy to find!) They didn't have OTC printed on them, which was a plus, and there weren't any broken items. Everyone loved them! Excellent quality and super price!
Pros: quality, not printed with otc information
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Least expensive clips anywhere
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about finneysrule is loaded.
Additional information about finneysrule could not be loaded.
from Memphis, Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought two packs of these for VBS, and was happy overall, but 6 or 8 from each pack broke (the spring clip) before they could even be attached to the name tags.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some were broken
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shell4cr is loaded.
Additional information about shell4cr could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were purchased for a VBS craft and when we got through the entire package there were several, around 5 or more, that the clip or spring part was broken.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCMA is loaded.
Additional information about CCMA could not be loaded.
from Chicora, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for the "Bible Buddies" that the kids get at VBS. Needed to put the split ring on each for the Buddies to fit, but still a great purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kchbalto is loaded.
Additional information about kchbalto could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Key rings are fun for kids to clip on their school backpacks, and the children's theatre where I volunteer adds a charm to these that reflects the theme of the current play production (e.g. a frog for Frog Prince, a dragon for Mulan, Jr...etc). They can then be used as a souvenir of that play by both the boys and the girls who may not be inclined to wear necklaces or bracelets with the same charms attached.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T13:25:47.758-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_64_45, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.