Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
46 of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little Carabiners, big usefulness
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gandalf is loaded.
Additional information about Gandalf could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Occasion:Other
These small carabiners are remarkably useful for a number of things; myself, I love them to connect keys and other objects to my key ring for rapid retrieval and storage. They're magnificent, when coupled with very small key-type rings, for clipping USB drives to a key ring. I never thought I'd use up fifty of these things--the number in the bag--but I've gone through them all, and bought a hundred more...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
light weight
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about firecracker082 is loaded.
Additional information about firecracker082 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i thought they would be heavier metal, but they will work for my needs. They are very light weight, will have to see how they hold up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VBS name tag
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Churchwomen is loaded.
Additional information about Churchwomen could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed them to attach things to the name tags at VBS. The company we were using were charging a lot more for the same product! Finding them at Oriental Trading was a huge relief & the quality was great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard to use
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShimmeringStardust is loaded.
Additional information about ShimmeringStardust could not be loaded.
from Lilburn, GA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to use with another product for VBS. I would have been better off to get a larger size but I didn't know that at the time. The other product was thicker than I thought so trying to put it on a small carabiner clip was difficult. On the plus side the colors are beautiful. I would use these again, but whatever I use to go on them will be much smaller and thinner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very flimsy
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HauteCritteur is loaded.
Additional information about HauteCritteur could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price is right for these guys, but they are very flimsy. Several were broken when they arrived, and the colors were not evenly distributed. Got a lot of ugly yellow ones and few of the colors I actually wanted.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Colorful Key Chain Carabiner Clips let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with purchase
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1238 is loaded.
Additional information about 1238 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a corporate golf outing to attach to small travel bags. The hinge was busted on a few but overall very happy with purchase and price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Little small
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dogpaw4 is loaded.
Additional information about Dogpaw4 could not be loaded.
from East Haven CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are good for the price and worked well for what I needed them to. Colors were ok. Only issue is they were on the small side when I swear they were listed as medium. They are really size of my thumb length wise.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality for the price.
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jordar is loaded.
Additional information about jordar could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product was exactly what I expected. Excellent quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funlovr is loaded.
Additional information about Funlovr could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make great gifts.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product damaged found spring damaged
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Metab is loaded.
Additional information about Metab could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Number of Kids:1
On trying carabiners found one doesn't close Dod not check all yet
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T09:34:54.847-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_64_45, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.