Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
53rdAveChurch
 
Please wait while more information about 53rdAveChurch is loaded.
Additional information about 53rdAveChurch could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to hold memory verse cards for a church function. Very glad that I did! They are well made and do not feel cheap even though they were not expensive. They work perfectly for my purpose. Definitely the best value I found for metal key chains.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal for Kids Craft use
PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer avatar
VBSFANATIC
 
Please wait while more information about VBSFANATIC is loaded.
Additional information about VBSFANATIC could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for VBS and they were great for the kids. The clips are lightweight, but well made and they held up very good. They are a great value for the price as well. I would buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
kchbalto
 
Please wait while more information about kchbalto is loaded.
Additional information about kchbalto could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Key rings are fun for kids to clip on their school backpacks, and the children's theatre where I volunteer adds a charm to these that reflects the theme of the current play production (e.g. a frog for Frog Prince, a dragon for Mulan, Jr...etc). They can then be used as a souvenir of that play by both the boys and the girls who may not be inclined to wear necklaces or bracelets with the same charms attached.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was exactly what I was looking for.
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Verleeg
 
Please wait while more information about Verleeg is loaded.
Additional information about Verleeg could not be loaded.
from Kearney, Mo
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were looking for a large quantity at a reasonable price for an event. After looking at several sites we found the best choice was Oriental Trading. The shipping costs were a little more than we wanted to spend considering the price of item but in all it was still cheaper to order these a than anything else.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping vs price of item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handy to have
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Countrygranny
 
Please wait while more information about Countrygranny is loaded.
Additional information about Countrygranny could not be loaded.
from Milton, PA
Occasion:Other
I have bought these before and liked them. They are great to put in OCC boxes. My grandsons and husband like them. I like the smaller size to hold my keys. They are great to hook onto a belt loop. Have many uses. Quality is good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Service!
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Kathryn4
 
Please wait while more information about Kathryn4 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathryn4 could not be loaded.
from Farmington MO
Occasion:Community event
We needed 1000 of carabiners for our facility but was not sure of the quality. Once I called and shared my hesitation, I was shipped not only 1 item to review, but an entire package of 50! The service was above and beyond what I could have hoped for. Once I saw that the quality was fine and the product functional for what we needed, I submited my order. The shipment was received so quickly it shocked me. The carabiner's are well worth the money, the customer service - absolutely superb.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
educate
 
Please wait while more information about educate is loaded.
Additional information about educate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these because it said medium sized, maybe I misunderstood. They also sell mini, so I expected these to be a little bigger than they were. It is more the size of a key chain loop than something you can attach items to. They are very popular though.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for teens
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
TexasRed
 
Please wait while more information about TexasRed is loaded.
Additional information about TexasRed could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My mother stuffs 38 mini-stockings every year. These are great to fit inside them easily and are perfect for teens and adults.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad I found these
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MiniV
 
Please wait while more information about MiniV is loaded.
Additional information about MiniV could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these to secure a cell phone holder to my belt loop to keep it from sliding off my belt. Works great. Not too big or conspicous.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
mice83
 
Please wait while more information about mice83 is loaded.
Additional information about mice83 could not be loaded.
from New London, CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For giveaway in event youth package ages 5-17
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-18T22:07:31.277-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_64_45, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.