Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good choice!
PostedOctober 13, 2009
Customer avatar
austinmom
 
Please wait while more information about austinmom is loaded.
Additional information about austinmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's music-themed bday party, they had a nice sound and the kids enjoyed playing along. For the price, I was happy, much better choice than the maracas or cymbals. They were also very colorful / cute to put in a basket and pass around during the music.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible egg shakers
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
dfoxyoga
 
Please wait while more information about dfoxyoga is loaded.
Additional information about dfoxyoga could not be loaded.
from monroe ny
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible quality. DOn't know what happened to egg shakers we used to get from you.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK Party Favor
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
tabs94
 
Please wait while more information about tabs94 is loaded.
Additional information about tabs94 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
We gave these as part of a end of year goody bag. I would not buy them for classroom use. They don't have a great sound and I don't think they will last long.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Vey disappointed
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Tennessee
 
Please wait while more information about Tennessee is loaded.
Additional information about Tennessee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a senior adult activity and was very disappointed in the quality of them. First of all there was only a very few grains of a substance in the eggs that did not make much noise at all. Second, the quality was very poor and one broke in half the first time it was shaken.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality.
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherMsStar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherMsStar is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherMsStar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I'm a preschool teacher and was attracted to the low price. When I got them, it was poor quality. eggs fell apart. Barely any sound. Returned this item
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but not very loud
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
DollyV
 
Please wait while more information about DollyV is loaded.
Additional information about DollyV could not be loaded.
from SLC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased for children to shake and sing with. Colors and size great, but they are not very loud when shaken.
Pros: quality, tough
Cons: quality, sound too quiet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in purchase
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CCPreschool
 
Please wait while more information about CCPreschool is loaded.
Additional information about CCPreschool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The egg shakers come apart easily and only have a few items inside which do not make any sound. Very disappointed in the quality of this product.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs to be stronger
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Wendel
 
Please wait while more information about Wendel is loaded.
Additional information about Wendel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The eggs made a very soft sound. I was able to break some of them apart and add little plastic beads to make them louder. Others wouldn't come apart. I put a piece of tape around the seam of all of the eggs (another review suggested this) and have not had any problem with them coming apart on their own.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
smilelyjess1985
 
Please wait while more information about smilelyjess1985 is loaded.
Additional information about smilelyjess1985 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the egg shakers are a huge hit with my son, he loves them and has played with them every day since they arrived. we bought them because our public library uses something similar during the storytime and he enjoyed them then. The eggs were super cheap and were a great price for good quality item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
you get what you pay for
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
cubslove18
 
Please wait while more information about cubslove18 is loaded.
Additional information about cubslove18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
they are an okay product... I have a baby so I'm not very worried about them breaking yet, but if they were older kids I would be concerned.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.