Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
5 of 12(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
5 of 12(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
5 of 12(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eggs Lacking "Shakers"
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shakerless is loaded.
Additional information about Shakerless could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the amount of "shaker" in the shakers! A couple of them made some noise, but most of the 36 I purchased, barely had any shakers in them. In fact it sounded as though they may only have one or two little beads in them--they barely make any noise at all. The kids did not like them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would never buy these again. They are made of very flimsy plastic. Four of the two dozen I ordered came broken. They are filled with a small amount
PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Turtletush is loaded.
Additional information about Turtletush could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I used to always buy these egg shakers for my two year old classroom. The children enjoyed clicking them together for one of our favorite songs. The ones I just purchased are terrible. I will have to find another company to buy my egg shakers from
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Egg Shakers
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibrarianGirl is loaded.
Additional information about LibrarianGirl could not be loaded.
from South San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It is priced right! Unfortunately, there aren't enough beads inside to make a decent sound. The "glue" that holds the egg together looks like it will come apart easily. We will see if they can last long! :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissyThePianoTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MissyThePianoTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the eggs were not properly sealed. Others broke open when children dropped them on the rug. Also, they only make a faint rattle to begin with.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Quality Shakers
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amy1326 is loaded.
Additional information about Amy1326 could not be loaded.
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my music class and they are awful! There's hardly any beans inside the shakers so they don't make much noise. Also I could break quite a few apart easily so I had to super glue them shut. Not something I want to worry about when I give these to children!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible egg shakers
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dfoxyoga is loaded.
Additional information about dfoxyoga could not be loaded.
from monroe ny
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible quality. DOn't know what happened to egg shakers we used to get from you.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK Party Favor
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tabs94 is loaded.
Additional information about tabs94 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
We gave these as part of a end of year goody bag. I would not buy them for classroom use. They don't have a great sound and I don't think they will last long.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Vey disappointed
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tennessee is loaded.
Additional information about Tennessee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a senior adult activity and was very disappointed in the quality of them. First of all there was only a very few grains of a substance in the eggs that did not make much noise at all. Second, the quality was very poor and one broke in half the first time it was shaken.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality.
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherMsStar is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherMsStar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I'm a preschool teacher and was attracted to the low price. When I got them, it was poor quality. eggs fell apart. Barely any sound. Returned this item
Cons: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but not very loud
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DollyV is loaded.
Additional information about DollyV could not be loaded.
from SLC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased for children to shake and sing with. Colors and size great, but they are not very loud when shaken.
Pros: quality, tough
Cons: quality, sound too quiet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T22:46:10.380-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_64_31, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.