Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good choice!
PostedOctober 13, 2009
Customer avatar
austinmom
 
Please wait while more information about austinmom is loaded.
Additional information about austinmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's music-themed bday party, they had a nice sound and the kids enjoyed playing along. For the price, I was happy, much better choice than the maracas or cymbals. They were also very colorful / cute to put in a basket and pass around during the music.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MissyThePianoTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about MissyThePianoTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MissyThePianoTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the eggs were not properly sealed. Others broke open when children dropped them on the rug. Also, they only make a faint rattle to begin with.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Quality Shakers
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Amy1326
 
Please wait while more information about Amy1326 is loaded.
Additional information about Amy1326 could not be loaded.
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my music class and they are awful! There's hardly any beans inside the shakers so they don't make much noise. Also I could break quite a few apart easily so I had to super glue them shut. Not something I want to worry about when I give these to children!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible egg shakers
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
dfoxyoga
 
Please wait while more information about dfoxyoga is loaded.
Additional information about dfoxyoga could not be loaded.
from monroe ny
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible quality. DOn't know what happened to egg shakers we used to get from you.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK Party Favor
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
tabs94
 
Please wait while more information about tabs94 is loaded.
Additional information about tabs94 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
We gave these as part of a end of year goody bag. I would not buy them for classroom use. They don't have a great sound and I don't think they will last long.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Vey disappointed
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Tennessee
 
Please wait while more information about Tennessee is loaded.
Additional information about Tennessee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a senior adult activity and was very disappointed in the quality of them. First of all there was only a very few grains of a substance in the eggs that did not make much noise at all. Second, the quality was very poor and one broke in half the first time it was shaken.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality.
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherMsStar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherMsStar is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherMsStar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I'm a preschool teacher and was attracted to the low price. When I got them, it was poor quality. eggs fell apart. Barely any sound. Returned this item
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but not very loud
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
DollyV
 
Please wait while more information about DollyV is loaded.
Additional information about DollyV could not be loaded.
from SLC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased for children to shake and sing with. Colors and size great, but they are not very loud when shaken.
Pros: quality, tough
Cons: quality, sound too quiet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in purchase
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CCPreschool
 
Please wait while more information about CCPreschool is loaded.
Additional information about CCPreschool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The egg shakers come apart easily and only have a few items inside which do not make any sound. Very disappointed in the quality of this product.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs to be stronger
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Wendel
 
Please wait while more information about Wendel is loaded.
Additional information about Wendel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The eggs made a very soft sound. I was able to break some of them apart and add little plastic beads to make them louder. Others wouldn't come apart. I put a piece of tape around the seam of all of the eggs (another review suggested this) and have not had any problem with them coming apart on their own.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.