Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would never buy these again. They are made of very flimsy plastic. Four of the two dozen I ordered came broken. They are filled with a small amount
PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Turtletush
 
Please wait while more information about Turtletush is loaded.
Additional information about Turtletush could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I used to always buy these egg shakers for my two year old classroom. The children enjoyed clicking them together for one of our favorite songs. The ones I just purchased are terrible. I will have to find another company to buy my egg shakers from
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Egg Shakers
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
LibrarianGirl
 
Please wait while more information about LibrarianGirl is loaded.
Additional information about LibrarianGirl could not be loaded.
from South San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It is priced right! Unfortunately, there aren't enough beads inside to make a decent sound. The "glue" that holds the egg together looks like it will come apart easily. We will see if they can last long! :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MissyThePianoTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about MissyThePianoTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MissyThePianoTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the eggs were not properly sealed. Others broke open when children dropped them on the rug. Also, they only make a faint rattle to begin with.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Quality Shakers
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Amy1326
 
Please wait while more information about Amy1326 is loaded.
Additional information about Amy1326 could not be loaded.
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my music class and they are awful! There's hardly any beans inside the shakers so they don't make much noise. Also I could break quite a few apart easily so I had to super glue them shut. Not something I want to worry about when I give these to children!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible egg shakers
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
dfoxyoga
 
Please wait while more information about dfoxyoga is loaded.
Additional information about dfoxyoga could not be loaded.
from monroe ny
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible quality. DOn't know what happened to egg shakers we used to get from you.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK Party Favor
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
tabs94
 
Please wait while more information about tabs94 is loaded.
Additional information about tabs94 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
We gave these as part of a end of year goody bag. I would not buy them for classroom use. They don't have a great sound and I don't think they will last long.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Vey disappointed
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Tennessee
 
Please wait while more information about Tennessee is loaded.
Additional information about Tennessee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a senior adult activity and was very disappointed in the quality of them. First of all there was only a very few grains of a substance in the eggs that did not make much noise at all. Second, the quality was very poor and one broke in half the first time it was shaken.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality.
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherMsStar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherMsStar is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherMsStar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I'm a preschool teacher and was attracted to the low price. When I got them, it was poor quality. eggs fell apart. Barely any sound. Returned this item
Cons: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but not very loud
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
DollyV
 
Please wait while more information about DollyV is loaded.
Additional information about DollyV could not be loaded.
from SLC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased for children to shake and sing with. Colors and size great, but they are not very loud when shaken.
Pros: quality, tough
Cons: quality, sound too quiet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in purchase
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CCPreschool
 
Please wait while more information about CCPreschool is loaded.
Additional information about CCPreschool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The egg shakers come apart easily and only have a few items inside which do not make any sound. Very disappointed in the quality of this product.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-02T03:10:01.737-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_64_31, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.