Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much included!
PostedAugust 27, 2011
Customer avatar
abbienormal
 
Please wait while more information about abbienormal is loaded.
Additional information about abbienormal could not be loaded.
from Southwest Missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There are enough things in this bulletin board kit to easily make two medium bulletin boards (as I did) or one very large one. Cute graphics and very attractive. As the picture shows, the tree is split in half, but considering its size, it's no wonder why. Highly recommend.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Livened up our space!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
almondeyes444
 
Please wait while more information about almondeyes444 is loaded.
Additional information about almondeyes444 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used it for our kids hallway to liven it up a bit and it is a great addition!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exciting, very informative and understanding for children
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Bama1fan
 
Please wait while more information about Bama1fan is loaded.
Additional information about Bama1fan could not be loaded.
from Wauchula, Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made a wonderful depiction of the subject matter. Teachers were very pleased and excited about the new bulletin board. Easy to assemble and display.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mostly good but...
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
PastorMese
 
Please wait while more information about PastorMese is loaded.
Additional information about PastorMese could not be loaded.
from Covington, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
The tree came in 2 sections & the browns were VERY different. When put on the bulletin board it doesn't look nice. But everything else in that grouping was very good.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute idea!
PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
jesuslovesme2
 
Please wait while more information about jesuslovesme2 is loaded.
Additional information about jesuslovesme2 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a really cute bulletin board set but if you are use to purchasing products from other companies such as "Trend", you might be a little disappointed with the quality. The cardboard it is printed on is very thin. You definitely need to have it laminated. I had mine laminated today and the split in the tree is pretty pronounced; however by putting "The Fruit of the Spirit" sign and some other "fruit" over the split, it looks fine. I'm sure the kids in my Chapel on Wheels class will enjoy the bright colors.
Pros: Educational, colorful
Cons: quality, split in the tree
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bulletin Board-ing couldn't be any easier
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
baritonegal2007
 
Please wait while more information about baritonegal2007 is loaded.
Additional information about baritonegal2007 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this to decorate the Bulletin Board for VBS. The tree and fruits are so cute and really brought the bulletin board to life. If I could change one thing it would be that the tree would be in one piece, but not a big deal I guess. There are so many things in this set that we used some of the stuff to hang around the room and still had a pretty snazzy bulletin board.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, lots of stuff included
Cons: tree is cut in two :(
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is so cute and colorful!
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Tpayton
 
Please wait while more information about Tpayton is loaded.
Additional information about Tpayton could not be loaded.
from West, MS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This really brightened up our Sunday School room. I would recommend this to anyone!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
christfollower
 
Please wait while more information about christfollower is loaded.
Additional information about christfollower could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for our bulletin board for a Springy look. I put squares of different colors construction paper as the background and it really brought out the different colors in the item. It looks really nice! Thank you Oriental Trading company for helping to brighten up our Sunday School!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Visual for Young Learners
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
LoveToTeach2
 
Please wait while more information about LoveToTeach2 is loaded.
Additional information about LoveToTeach2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set was a great way for kids to see the fruit!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.