Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Pre-K
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Photeine is loaded.
Additional information about Photeine could not be loaded.
from Rockaway, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is perfect for my PreK-3 class. The pictures are clear and simple and the text presents an age appropriate start for discussion of what to say when praying.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute display.
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Threegirlsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Threegirlsmom could not be loaded.
from Simi Valley, CA, United States
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for preschool!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reinforces my lesson plans
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LetsPray is loaded.
Additional information about LetsPray could not be loaded.
from Sebastian, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased several bulletin board themes to coincide with my 1st grade lessons throughout the year. I find it helps the children to remember as we discuss the lesson and I put up the piece that refers to their answers. it's also a reminder until we get to the next topic and use another theme..
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RCCDirector is loaded.
Additional information about RCCDirector could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected, but nice quality
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MishaS is loaded.
Additional information about MishaS could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great choice for my 3 year old classroom! Very child friendly and wonderful quality!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very useful in Kindergarten class
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ndhmr is loaded.
Additional information about ndhmr could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These have been very helpful for my kindergarten class whenever we talk about prayer. I had them in my class for 3 years and still sturdy - replacing them this year because the color has faded. This time I will take them down during e summer to preserve the color longer
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick Bulletin Board for Preschoolers about Prayer
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BibleClassTeacherWV is loaded.
Additional information about BibleClassTeacherWV could not be loaded.
from Paden City, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I Thessalonians 5:17 says, "Pray without Ceasing," This is our preschooler's class memory verse and these bulletin board cutouts are perfect to illustrate the concept. Along with the large PRAY! set, this makes a great bulletin board or wall design. Would recommend. Pleased with purchase.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful & Large
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorMese is loaded.
Additional information about PastorMese could not be loaded.
from Covington, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
This is an excellent buy! Colorful, large & very good quality! Came well protected so was in excellent condition after unpacked.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and well made. Sturdy cardboard and looks great on the wall.
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvscats is loaded.
Additional information about Luvscats could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Using in Sunday School class for Kindergarten and PreSchool children. They were immediately checking it out and it gave us a whole series of things to discuss regarding prayer. Went well with our assignment. Will be keeping it up for the remainder of this year. Thanks
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Buy!!
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDC31 is loaded.
Additional information about JDC31 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This really does help my class know when to pray being a christian school.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: non believers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T19:19:46.398-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_9548, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.