Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Inspirational Road Sign Wall Decorations Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for VBS and other events
PostedJune 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tsars51 is loaded.
Additional information about tsars51 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Great item, these are very large and perfect for filling up
wall space at VBS and other church programs.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Slightly disappointed.
PostedJune 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patriciamoser is loaded.
Additional information about Patriciamoser could not be loaded.
from Ligonier, IN
The signs were in good condition except for one. I was not able to go use it. Other than that, my purchase was ok.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got everything I needed, and more!
PostedMay 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GKS18 is loaded.
Additional information about GKS18 could not be loaded.
Everything looked like I thought it should. Go red, white and blue.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Vivid Colors
PostedMarch 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stephie7875 is loaded.
Additional information about Stephie7875 could not be loaded.
from Martinsville, IN
I have purchased these signs twice. The colors are vivid, and the quality is high. Highly recommended!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large and colorful
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piamogirl1905 is loaded.
Additional information about Piamogirl1905 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
I am very pleased with the inspirational road signs. I bought them to use as background inspiration for a women's retreat.Tjey are quite large ans easy to read.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: they come rolled and need to be flattened.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sassylogan is loaded.
Additional information about Sassylogan could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were beyond my imagination! They are made of good quality and perfect for a Sunday school class of any age. They just make the room pop. These are sturdybso they will be reusable . Great addition to my VBS decor
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Actual size
PostedJuly 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyApron is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyApron could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Got these for our children's Sunday school program to' choose the right way'. Great faith spin on common road signs, some including scripture reference. These worked ok for bulletin board display but were too big to use them all. They are actual road side size!! So only 4 would fit on a typical bulletin board the rest needed to be put up on other surfaces. They do have a sticky side that can peel off, but we plan to use them again, so we stapled or used push pins. Made very dramatic display the children enjoyed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyChurchTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about HappyChurchTeacher could not be loaded.
These road signs are large and colorful. They will really liven up your classroom!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jobiz is loaded.
Additional information about Jobiz could not be loaded.
from Southfield, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The signs are colorful and the content just what I was looking for. They were larger than I imagined, which was great! I would definitely recommend this product for any Christian youth ministry, Sunday School, or Homeschool. They can be used to decorate the walls or to assist in teaching the word of God.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for church!
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zellergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Zellergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Used these for children's church and we love them!
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T13:58:07.059-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_9543, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.