Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Signs
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Vshopper could not be loaded.
These signs are even better than I thought they would be. The colors are really bright and they are very big. Great product for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cap64 is loaded.
Additional information about cap64 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to decorate Sunday School classrooms and I'm very pleased with their size and quality. The teenagers enjoy having them on the wall.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for church!
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zellergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Zellergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Used these for children's church and we love them!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such an inspiration!
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skoecher is loaded.
Additional information about skoecher could not be loaded.
from Northern MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I couldn't get to my computer fast enough to write a review after I opened these and set them out. They are just fantastic! Price is somewhat spendy when you're purchasing on your own dime but well worth it to decorate a SS classroom filled with kids who are not only eager to learn but are anxious to enter a classroom that is filled with new and exciting things.
Thank you soooooooo much!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!! Great Purchase!
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neen57 is loaded.
Additional information about Neen57 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Signs were a WOW factor. Bigger than I thought
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding value!
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about onevbsvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about onevbsvolunteer could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little skeptical when ordering this item, but was in a bind and really needed some decorations to go along with our VBS theme. I was so happy when they arrived! This is probably, hands down, the best thing I've ever purchased at Oriental Trading!! The signs are huge, and a good, heavy grade of poster board. We had tried to make our own signs, and this was a life-saver! Great for all ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described...
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianStuff is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianStuff could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable Christian product - thanks Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Secretary43517 is loaded.
Additional information about Secretary43517 could not be loaded.
from Edgerton
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to use for VBS this summer. Very pleasantly surprised. Much larger than I expected them to be! But be sure you order these with time to allow for flattening them out. They come rolled up, and they don't want to unroll easily. I managed to get them laid flat on a table and have weighted them down with some heavy boxes. It's been a few days & it's working, but I wouldn't have wanted to try and put them up right after removing them from the package. Not sure any amount of tape would have kept them from rolling back up. Definitely a great purchase and will work very well with our decorating plans!
Pros: quality
Cons: packaging (rolled up tightly)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eye catching!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BubblyForJesus is loaded.
Additional information about BubblyForJesus could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great items for price. A few of these signs are really big. They are eye catching. I really like what they say.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The were used at the Early Childhood Conference I recently attended. They were such fun, and I couldn't wait to come home and order them. Very nice size, and they are sturdy enough to last for a while.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T13:50:10.311-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_9543, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.