Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Inspirational Road Sign Wall Decorations Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sassylogan is loaded.
Additional information about Sassylogan could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were beyond my imagination! They are made of good quality and perfect for a Sunday school class of any age. They just make the room pop. These are sturdybso they will be reusable . Great addition to my VBS decor
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Actual size
PostedJuly 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyApron is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyApron could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Got these for our children's Sunday school program to' choose the right way'. Great faith spin on common road signs, some including scripture reference. These worked ok for bulletin board display but were too big to use them all. They are actual road side size!! So only 4 would fit on a typical bulletin board the rest needed to be put up on other surfaces. They do have a sticky side that can peel off, but we plan to use them again, so we stapled or used push pins. Made very dramatic display the children enjoyed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyChurchTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about HappyChurchTeacher could not be loaded.
These road signs are large and colorful. They will really liven up your classroom!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jobiz is loaded.
Additional information about Jobiz could not be loaded.
from Southfield, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The signs are colorful and the content just what I was looking for. They were larger than I imagined, which was great! I would definitely recommend this product for any Christian youth ministry, Sunday School, or Homeschool. They can be used to decorate the walls or to assist in teaching the word of God.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for church!
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zellergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Zellergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Used these for children's church and we love them!
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such an inspiration!
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skoecher is loaded.
Additional information about skoecher could not be loaded.
from Northern MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I couldn't get to my computer fast enough to write a review after I opened these and set them out. They are just fantastic! Price is somewhat spendy when you're purchasing on your own dime but well worth it to decorate a SS classroom filled with kids who are not only eager to learn but are anxious to enter a classroom that is filled with new and exciting things.
Thank you soooooooo much!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!! Great Purchase!
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neen57 is loaded.
Additional information about Neen57 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Signs were a WOW factor. Bigger than I thought
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding value!
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about onevbsvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about onevbsvolunteer could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little skeptical when ordering this item, but was in a bind and really needed some decorations to go along with our VBS theme. I was so happy when they arrived! This is probably, hands down, the best thing I've ever purchased at Oriental Trading!! The signs are huge, and a good, heavy grade of poster board. We had tried to make our own signs, and this was a life-saver! Great for all ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described...
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianStuff is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianStuff could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable Christian product - thanks Oriental Trading!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Secretary43517 is loaded.
Additional information about Secretary43517 could not be loaded.
from Edgerton
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to use for VBS this summer. Very pleasantly surprised. Much larger than I expected them to be! But be sure you order these with time to allow for flattening them out. They come rolled up, and they don't want to unroll easily. I managed to get them laid flat on a table and have weighted them down with some heavy boxes. It's been a few days & it's working, but I wouldn't have wanted to try and put them up right after removing them from the package. Not sure any amount of tape would have kept them from rolling back up. Definitely a great purchase and will work very well with our decorating plans!
Pros: quality
Cons: packaging (rolled up tightly)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-19 T12:18:36.471-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_9543, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.