Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Signs
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Vshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Vshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Vshopper could not be loaded.
These signs are even better than I thought they would be. The colors are really bright and they are very big. Great product for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
cap64
 
Please wait while more information about cap64 is loaded.
Additional information about cap64 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to decorate Sunday School classrooms and I'm very pleased with their size and quality. The teenagers enjoy having them on the wall.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
dancingflute1
 
Please wait while more information about dancingflute1 is loaded.
Additional information about dancingflute1 could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The were used at the Early Childhood Conference I recently attended. They were such fun, and I couldn't wait to come home and order them. Very nice size, and they are sturdy enough to last for a while.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy!
PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
tbermingham
 
Please wait while more information about tbermingham is loaded.
Additional information about tbermingham could not be loaded.
from Atascadero, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good large size, excellent graphics, a little crinkled on the edges due to shipping. Overall happy with my purchase.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
LSAChurchPastor
 
Please wait while more information about LSAChurchPastor is loaded.
Additional information about LSAChurchPastor could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed something for our Amazing Race adventure in January and these are perfect, a little corny, but it hits it home when we want the kids to make turns towards God...it is about making the wise choice.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Signs
PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Jarods1Mom
 
Please wait while more information about Jarods1Mom is loaded.
Additional information about Jarods1Mom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these! My son is so into construction type of things that these fit right in and help to reinforce a spiritual lesson too.
We actually were able to use these at our kid's festival in some of the games!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than expected
PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
AHGLeader
 
Please wait while more information about AHGLeader is loaded.
Additional information about AHGLeader could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our American Heritage Girls troop sponsored a Bike Rodeo. We needed a stop sign for our crossing guard. I bought the set and then a volunteer mounted the set onto corrugated sign board. They survived a damp, windy day. We are able use them again.
Great value!!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, signs with a positive message
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great product, shipping ruins them
PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
lbkellum
 
Please wait while more information about lbkellum is loaded.
Additional information about lbkellum could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great signs but they are rolled up tight in a small box. You can't possibly get them to lie flat after they are packaged this way. I have contacted them about this. I would not order unless they change this.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: rolling signs for shipping
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
safetyman
 
Please wait while more information about safetyman is loaded.
Additional information about safetyman could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Great posters and price. They do come rolled up very tightly and will need to lay flat for a while.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are Big!
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
winkitty
 
Please wait while more information about winkitty is loaded.
Additional information about winkitty could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm so glad I got these for Bible School. We are using the New York theme and it is a difficult theme to decorate for, so these signs fit in well. They are big! I stuck them to the wall with poster putty.
Pros: bible school theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.