Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Signs
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Vshopper could not be loaded.
These signs are even better than I thought they would be. The colors are really bright and they are very big. Great product for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cap64 is loaded.
Additional information about cap64 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to decorate Sunday School classrooms and I'm very pleased with their size and quality. The teenagers enjoy having them on the wall.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jobiz is loaded.
Additional information about Jobiz could not be loaded.
from Southfield, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The signs are colorful and the content just what I was looking for. They were larger than I imagined, which was great! I would definitely recommend this product for any Christian youth ministry, Sunday School, or Homeschool. They can be used to decorate the walls or to assist in teaching the word of God.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for church!
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zellergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Zellergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Used these for children's church and we love them!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such an inspiration!
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skoecher is loaded.
Additional information about skoecher could not be loaded.
from Northern MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I couldn't get to my computer fast enough to write a review after I opened these and set them out. They are just fantastic! Price is somewhat spendy when you're purchasing on your own dime but well worth it to decorate a SS classroom filled with kids who are not only eager to learn but are anxious to enter a classroom that is filled with new and exciting things.
Thank you soooooooo much!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!! Great Purchase!
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neen57 is loaded.
Additional information about Neen57 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Signs were a WOW factor. Bigger than I thought
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding value!
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about onevbsvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about onevbsvolunteer could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little skeptical when ordering this item, but was in a bind and really needed some decorations to go along with our VBS theme. I was so happy when they arrived! This is probably, hands down, the best thing I've ever purchased at Oriental Trading!! The signs are huge, and a good, heavy grade of poster board. We had tried to make our own signs, and this was a life-saver! Great for all ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described...
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianStuff is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianStuff could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable Christian product - thanks Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Secretary43517 is loaded.
Additional information about Secretary43517 could not be loaded.
from Edgerton
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to use for VBS this summer. Very pleasantly surprised. Much larger than I expected them to be! But be sure you order these with time to allow for flattening them out. They come rolled up, and they don't want to unroll easily. I managed to get them laid flat on a table and have weighted them down with some heavy boxes. It's been a few days & it's working, but I wouldn't have wanted to try and put them up right after removing them from the package. Not sure any amount of tape would have kept them from rolling back up. Definitely a great purchase and will work very well with our decorating plans!
Pros: quality
Cons: packaging (rolled up tightly)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eye catching!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BubblyForJesus is loaded.
Additional information about BubblyForJesus could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great items for price. A few of these signs are really big. They are eye catching. I really like what they say.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T14:15:55.841-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_9543, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.