Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful poster
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Whitt
 
Please wait while more information about Whitt is loaded.
Additional information about Whitt could not be loaded.
from queens, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it, scripture are wonderful, i hung them all over the daycare it provides comfort to me and the children, i love hearing the older kids repeating them as they go about there work.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, getting it in there hearts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
vicmurph
 
Please wait while more information about vicmurph is loaded.
Additional information about vicmurph could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful pictures and nice large size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer avatar
SundaySchoolTeacher1
 
Please wait while more information about SundaySchoolTeacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about SundaySchoolTeacher1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to decorate our Fellowship Hall (leads into Sunday School rooms) and they look great! The pictures are completely clear and high quality and are printed on a heavy cardstock.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 5th graders
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Hankie
 
Please wait while more information about Hankie is loaded.
Additional information about Hankie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These posters were beautiful in everyway. Scriptures that I bet they will learn by the end of May.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
CATHOLICDRE
 
Please wait while more information about CATHOLICDRE is loaded.
Additional information about CATHOLICDRE could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These were wonderful classroom posters with bright colors, large print and heavy cardstock.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Mightywarriors
 
Please wait while more information about Mightywarriors is loaded.
Additional information about Mightywarriors could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got them for children church and we love it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Cerise
 
Please wait while more information about Cerise is loaded.
Additional information about Cerise could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These posters are bright and colorful. They are also very sturdy - well made. A great addition to the classroom.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, vibrant colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Posters!
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Tpayton
 
Please wait while more information about Tpayton is loaded.
Additional information about Tpayton could not be loaded.
from West, MS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great posters and the kids just loved them. They have really good uplifting messages on them!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Posters for the Classroom
PostedMarch 31, 2011
Customer avatar
mominellwood
 
Please wait while more information about mominellwood is loaded.
Additional information about mominellwood could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These posters were eye-catching to the kids in the Sunday School classes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price!
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
heidi1014
 
Please wait while more information about heidi1014 is loaded.
Additional information about heidi1014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to hang in our Sunday school rooms and was pleasantly surprised by the print and paper quality. The stock is nice and sturdy. This is a great collection of posters with a good variety of colors, themes, and scriptures. I would highly recommend them!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.