Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful poster
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Whitt
 
Please wait while more information about Whitt is loaded.
Additional information about Whitt could not be loaded.
from queens, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it, scripture are wonderful, i hung them all over the daycare it provides comfort to me and the children, i love hearing the older kids repeating them as they go about there work.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, getting it in there hearts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Children's Sunday School Classroom
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
revashley
 
Please wait while more information about revashley is loaded.
Additional information about revashley could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to decorate the big, blank, white walls of our Sunday School classroom for kids PreK - 5th grade. They're a good, sturdy quality and look great! I liked the Scripture messages and the diversity of the kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
vicmurph
 
Please wait while more information about vicmurph is loaded.
Additional information about vicmurph could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful pictures and nice large size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer avatar
SundaySchoolTeacher1
 
Please wait while more information about SundaySchoolTeacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about SundaySchoolTeacher1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to decorate our Fellowship Hall (leads into Sunday School rooms) and they look great! The pictures are completely clear and high quality and are printed on a heavy cardstock.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 5th graders
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Hankie
 
Please wait while more information about Hankie is loaded.
Additional information about Hankie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These posters were beautiful in everyway. Scriptures that I bet they will learn by the end of May.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
CATHOLICDRE
 
Please wait while more information about CATHOLICDRE is loaded.
Additional information about CATHOLICDRE could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These were wonderful classroom posters with bright colors, large print and heavy cardstock.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Mightywarriors
 
Please wait while more information about Mightywarriors is loaded.
Additional information about Mightywarriors could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got them for children church and we love it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Cerise
 
Please wait while more information about Cerise is loaded.
Additional information about Cerise could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These posters are bright and colorful. They are also very sturdy - well made. A great addition to the classroom.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, vibrant colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Posters!
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Tpayton
 
Please wait while more information about Tpayton is loaded.
Additional information about Tpayton could not be loaded.
from West, MS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great posters and the kids just loved them. They have really good uplifting messages on them!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Posters for the Classroom
PostedMarch 31, 2011
Customer avatar
mominellwood
 
Please wait while more information about mominellwood is loaded.
Additional information about mominellwood could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These posters were eye-catching to the kids in the Sunday School classes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.