Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Learn To Recycle Activity Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 5-year-old loves this!
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sgfk543 is loaded.
Additional information about Sgfk543 could not be loaded.
from RI
My son specifically asked for this for his 5th birthday, and he loves to play with it so much. Now he's also very interested in helping with the trash, recycling, and yardwork.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recycling boxes evcellent!
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about k100 is loaded.
Additional information about k100 could not be loaded.
The recycling boxes are a hit with preschoolers. Sturdy boxes, educational and fun to explore and sort items.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Product!
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stgraderforlife is loaded.
Additional information about 1stgraderforlife could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as an extention activity for later in the year. The kids love it so much I had to open it sooner.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed.
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Girlskin is loaded.
Additional information about Girlskin could not be loaded.
from Mid-Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were looking for a game for children to play at a sustainable event this fit the bill perfectly.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice! Little to small
PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Success is loaded.
Additional information about Success could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Love the feel, and the items that came with the boxes I just wish they made them a little bigger so the children can see what's on them.
Pros: Educational
Cons: take the wine bottle out
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Most Favored Educational Tool from OT Yet!
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiGiLazz is loaded.
Additional information about MiGiLazz could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these for my Girl Scouts and the games we played with them were so fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Incorrect recycled items
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdesha is loaded.
Additional information about cdesha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We bought this item to help educate the public about what to recycle. The quality is ok for a $10 item but some of the items are incorrect about what you can recycle. Milk cartons, lightbulbs, drinking glasses, pizza boxes, vases & measuring cups are not recyclable. As a person that educates about recycling in our community I feel this is VERY misleading and the items need to be changed or it needs to be taken off the market. Recycling is already confusing for people, let's not make it any more confusing please.
Pros: quality
Cons: misleading
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T07:04:41.101-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_9516, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.