Overall rating 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
1.2 / 5
1.2 / 5
0 of 11(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
1.2 / 5
1.2 / 5
0 of 11(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
1.2 / 5
1.2 / 5
0 of 11(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was terrible!! Don't buy!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CrisZ
 
Please wait while more information about CrisZ is loaded.
Additional information about CrisZ could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was terrible to put together and ripped as you did it. I spent hours on it and it is not straight and i had to tape it all together in the hopes of being able to use it at least for a bit.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrific to put together
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
kimg1
 
Please wait while more information about kimg1 is loaded.
Additional information about kimg1 could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ended up having to take out a glue gun to get the side cardboard supports to go into place between the shelves. The drawers are so difficult to open that they are almost unuseable. The spaces between the shelves is so small they too are almost unusable also.
Cons: Assembly, useabilityk
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's ok
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
923jme
 
Please wait while more information about 923jme is loaded.
Additional information about 923jme could not be loaded.
from ia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my daycare. When I put it together it was a little off. The sides weren't lining up correctly and I had to tear parts of it to lock it in and make it fit right. I like things that look nice and put together - this doesn't look nice. It will work but I'm not thrilled with it.
Cons: Assembly, didn't fit together correctly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of Time and $
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Marge2
 
Please wait while more information about Marge2 is loaded.
Additional information about Marge2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Poor quality. It tore and broke before it was even put together.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
msfurphy
 
Please wait while more information about msfurphy is loaded.
Additional information about msfurphy could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
love the idea but wow it was horrible quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
junk
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
MissSka
 
Please wait while more information about MissSka is loaded.
Additional information about MissSka could not be loaded.
from Herrin, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
extremely hard to assemble. I have it together but it is unusable, it looks hodge podge, unsteady, doesn't fit together properly. I won't order any cardboard assembly items ever again.
Cons: Assembly, quality, poor labeling, poor directions
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the $20 price tag
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
KimberlyMomLiz
 
Please wait while more information about KimberlyMomLiz is loaded.
Additional information about KimberlyMomLiz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The box that this item was shipped in was better quality than the product itself. I knew going into it that it is just cardboard and magnification of the product photo shows lots of crimping and peeling in the cardboard, so I was prepared for that. However, I was not willing to let a few really big flaws slide. One, the name tags make the slot below it even smaller than they already are. Two, one of the shelves was not wide enough to be held into its place, therefore, I had to use tape to stick it to the inner wall. Three, there are two drawers that don't slide out easily and when you pull them, the whole shelf moves because it is so light weight.
This product would be a good value at $10, but for the amount OTC wants, this product should be much better.
Do not waste your money.
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Liked the picture. But very difficult to put together.
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Teachthemwell
 
Please wait while more information about Teachthemwell is loaded.
Additional information about Teachthemwell could not be loaded.
from Il
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
This item is very difficult to put together. Once together looks nice. Slots could be a little bigger.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
CUTE until you recieve it
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
lovingmom28
 
Please wait while more information about lovingmom28 is loaded.
Additional information about lovingmom28 could not be loaded.
from louisiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It is working ok but if I would have know the way you recieve it and how long it takes to put together and the way it makes you want to scream.........I WOULD NOT HAVE BOUGHT IT!!! I can put anything together but this was a nightmare.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
wifeofa31sierra
 
Please wait while more information about wifeofa31sierra is loaded.
Additional information about wifeofa31sierra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this sorter as a place to organize weekly work and art projects for my preschool special needs class. Though my assistant and I were careful, the cardboard was low quality and many of the pieces were not scored well, causing the cardboard to tear or fold incorrectly. We did manage to get it all together but it doesn't look all neat and tidy like the photo. It is lopsided, some of the tabs don't stay tucked in, and there are visible tears in the paper. I just hope it holds up for the rest of this school year, but it will likely end up in the trash before June.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.