Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJanuary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ramada is loaded.
Additional information about Ramada could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used them to decorate a large work area and get scads of compliments! Lots of different sizes. The cardboard is medium strength and nice. So many of them for a great price. Thanks so much!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 25, 2017
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun decorations, especially when used with the iconic candy
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mediumtiger is loaded.
Additional information about mediumtiger could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I decorated my English as a Second Language classroom with these, and also brought in a bag of conversation hearts as part of teaching about Valentine's Day. The cutouts are high quality and have a variety of sayings, and there were enough of them to decorate most of the free wall space in the classroom. One thing to be aware of is that they are not adhesive and they don't have holes to string something through. I bought some strong two-sided tape and that did the job of sticking them up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Hearts
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kzoobs is loaded.
Additional information about kzoobs could not be loaded.
from Potomac, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hearts were wonderful! They looked 3D and there are SO many in the package. I used them to cover an entire APR room at my daughter's school! We got so many compliments on them!
Pros: quality, size, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute decorations!
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenn21 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenn21 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a Valentine themed dance at the school. The kids loved them and they made the space more festive. We kept them up after the dance and they still look great a week later.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Let the conversation begin
PostedJanuary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChiSweet is loaded.
Additional information about ChiSweet could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect addition to my Valentine decor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mullet784 is loaded.
Additional information about Mullet784 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a photographer, I cover a lot of school dances, especially for the local middle school. They do a lot of theme dances, and I try to give them something new and fun for each event. The hearts worked perfectly with the backdrop, and as props. I was glad to find them, and receive the order in a timely fashion. The quality was good, and should last for many more Valentine's Day dances. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for decorating!
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 80slover is loaded.
Additional information about 80slover could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Love the different colors and sizes. Nicer than expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decorations for our Valentines party - a big hit!
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mukala is loaded.
Additional information about Mukala could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great decorations for our Valentines party - many cutouts included in the package. Used them on the tables, walls and as part of a photo booth. A big hit with all the party attendees.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as wall deco
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeMaxx is loaded.
Additional information about DeeMaxx could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wall deco for children party. Adorable
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, solid construction
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality product
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mathmaniac is loaded.
Additional information about Mathmaniac could not be loaded.
from Lyerly, Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used the valentine cut outs in the past and I absolutely love the way these decorations cover the walls and how durable they. My students love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, nostalgic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-24 T13:29:22.470-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_9497, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.