Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decoration Delight
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Janna
 
Please wait while more information about Janna is loaded.
Additional information about Janna could not be loaded.
from Galveston, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are vibrant and the cardboard is a good thickness. While they are one sided they are big enough to hang from the ceiling or place on the bulleting board.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
KT4JC
 
Please wait while more information about KT4JC is loaded.
Additional information about KT4JC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candies are large, bright & very authentic looking!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big and brightly colored
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
panacea
 
Please wait while more information about panacea is loaded.
Additional information about panacea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best decorations I've found yet for a Candyland themed party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool Candies!!
PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MissHaute
 
Please wait while more information about MissHaute is loaded.
Additional information about MissHaute could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These candy cutouts were pretty neat. All except the candy canes were sturdy, I had to glue the canes to cardstock to avoid bending. I think they were totally worth the purchase, especially for the amount of cutouts given and thier realistic picture quality. Would liked to have had other color options. These are more for Christmas use than general use. I actually painted some of them to add more color and to take away from the prominent red & green.
Pros: size, quantity
Cons: color, quality (of candy canes only)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for life sized gingerbread house
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
michti
 
Please wait while more information about michti is loaded.
Additional information about michti could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this item to use for a candy land party. I agree with a reviewer that some of the candies are hard to determine what they are, but there are a lot of great looking candies also. I just made a gingerbread house out of a washing machine box, and these candies were PERFECT for it. The house turned out SO CUTE!!! There are about 5 cutouts of each type of candy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't recommend
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
satin
 
Please wait while more information about satin is loaded.
Additional information about satin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was very dissatisfied when I opened the box.
I was expecting something better for the price. A few pieces of cardboard colored. Not even very good coloring.
Will return. Satin
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not so happy
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
LeeinNH
 
Please wait while more information about LeeinNH is loaded.
Additional information about LeeinNH could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the only ones that I care to use is the criss-crossed candy canes and the lollipops on a stick. The rest are hard to discern what they are.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice product
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
fuzzyt
 
Please wait while more information about fuzzyt is loaded.
Additional information about fuzzyt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish they were printed on both sides. I wanted to use them on a window but found other uses. They were big and the color very bright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Dewie
 
Please wait while more information about Dewie is loaded.
Additional information about Dewie could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use for a party to be held in a very plain rented space. They are large enough in size and quantity to make an impact. The colors and printing are good and they are adorable. I will be using these along with some other candy/gingerbread items I bought from Oriental. These will turn a blank space into a festive environment for this party at a very affordable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decorations
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
MomMomsHouse
 
Please wait while more information about MomMomsHouse is loaded.
Additional information about MomMomsHouse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect fit for our theme this year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.